THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 2-Button Blazer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 2-Button Blazer

2-Button Blazer
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 2-Button Blazer
Review 1 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byjenngirll
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice!

Date:February 7, 2013
When I first purchased this I thought it was mostly a work style blazer, however, it seems to look good with anything. It is very nice looking and flattering. Would recommend to get- I got it at a super good price somewhere around 7.00 so I'm thrilled about that!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Oh Yes

Date:February 1, 2013
I purchased this in the 00 and there was plenty of room underneath for a sweater. The color really makes this product stand out. I had a mini 'fashion show' in my closet with garnet reds, navy blues, earth tones and crisp whites. I cant wait til the skirt arrives as well!!! Also, this blazer irons very well - no shininess at all. It was a bit crushed and wrinkled after going through the mail, but a pass with a hot iron straightened it right out with no problems.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byMsAngie
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Oh So Sexy!!

Date:December 20, 2012
This Blazer is way too sexy!! You can wear this blazer with anything. It is simply a must have and I got it during the 50% off sale so I got it for a great price!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byMsAngie01
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This Jacket is Bad!!

Date:December 11, 2012
I love everything about this jacket!! You can dress it up & down. I recommend this before it is all sold out. It is true to size
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byAKAtude
Location:FLORIDA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FIYA Color

Date:November 27, 2012
This jacket & color is HAUTE!!! I paired this jacket w/the online exclusive Lexie pants. I get so many compliments whenever I wear this suit. And you can pair this jacket w/a nice pair of jeans and/or any colored shirt. GREAT BUY!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byChell
Location:Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Jacket!

Date:November 21, 2012
I absolutely love this jacket! It fits perfectly and is so comfortable. The best part about is the color - it goes with so many different colors! I received so many compliments all day from my coworkers. Beautiful, comfortable, great color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Pieced-Edge Bootcut Pants
4.6 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byllsst27
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Quality

Date:November 20, 2012
The jacket is a good fit. You can use the jacket as part of a suit or indivdually with jeans. Nice cut.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byReebs
Location:GR, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great look to change up the boring suits!

Date:November 20, 2012
This color suit jacket is an awesome addition to my growing suit collection. Black and navy only get you so far! Since this is a trimmer fit coat (when compared to the navy) that I went up a size, to a 10 (bought an 8 in the navy). The extra length in the sleeve allowed me to cuff the sleeves and expose the lining and really added to the suit. I also bought the same pick shirt as in the model and it was a great ensemble.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted bypdwala
Location:Vernon Hills, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cuff the sleeves too!

Date:November 9, 2012
I love this jacket! Did a camera shoot at work and wore this suit with the sleeves cuffed to accent the pinstrip lining. It gave me extra style, love love love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted bylittlebit1
Location:Houston Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not as the picture

Date:November 8, 2012
I am 5"4 and 118lbs I mostly wear size 0 at the limited this jacket was very unflattering and long does not look like the picture at all.
I kept the pants and skirt but returned the jacket.
I hope they make something that resembles the picture.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byMom1
Location:Paducah, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute jacket

Date:November 7, 2012
excellent fit, great to wear all day, matches almost any color shirt I choose to wear under the jacket, super cute with jeans or suit pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byCalljesse
Location:Augusta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

High Quality

Date:October 25, 2012
This is a high quality and well designed suit. The material is unbelievably beautiful! It is easily worn in the office and to happy hour goes well with jeans and slacks!!! I love love this suit and I get compliments every single time I wear it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byaccountfortaste
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Much better in person

Date:September 11, 2012
I think the picture online does not do this blazer justice. The fabric is a bit silkier and more lightweight than some of the other blazers I have from The Limited, making it great for the warmer climate where I live. Despite it being a bit lightweight, the tailoring gives this blazer plenty of structure to hold its shape. It has a bit of an equestrian feel (mostly in color) to it, and can be easily dressed up or down. I was especially drawn to the trim detailing, and recommend it for business or casual wear.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2-Button Blazer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality