THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 2-Button Blazer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD 2-Button Blazer

2-Button Blazer
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 2-Button Blazer
Review 1 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byjenngirll
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice!

Date:February 7, 2013
When I first purchased this I thought it was mostly a work style blazer, however, it seems to look good with anything. It is very nice looking and flattering. Would recommend to get- I got it at a super good price somewhere around 7.00 so I'm thrilled about that!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Oh Yes

Date:February 1, 2013
I purchased this in the 00 and there was plenty of room underneath for a sweater. The color really makes this product stand out. I had a mini 'fashion show' in my closet with garnet reds, navy blues, earth tones and crisp whites. I cant wait til the skirt arrives as well!!! Also, this blazer irons very well - no shininess at all. It was a bit crushed and wrinkled after going through the mail, but a pass with a hot iron straightened it right out with no problems.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byMsAngie
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Oh So Sexy!!

Date:December 20, 2012
This Blazer is way too sexy!! You can wear this blazer with anything. It is simply a must have and I got it during the 50% off sale so I got it for a great price!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byMsAngie01
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This Jacket is Bad!!

Date:December 11, 2012
I love everything about this jacket!! You can dress it up & down. I recommend this before it is all sold out. It is true to size
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byAKAtude
Location:FLORIDA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FIYA Color

Date:November 27, 2012
This jacket & color is HAUTE!!! I paired this jacket w/the online exclusive Lexie pants. I get so many compliments whenever I wear this suit. And you can pair this jacket w/a nice pair of jeans and/or any colored shirt. GREAT BUY!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byChell
Location:Nebraska
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Jacket!

Date:November 21, 2012
I absolutely love this jacket! It fits perfectly and is so comfortable. The best part about is the color - it goes with so many different colors! I received so many compliments all day from my coworkers. Beautiful, comfortable, great color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Pieced-Edge Bootcut Pants
4.6 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byllsst27
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Quality

Date:November 20, 2012
The jacket is a good fit. You can use the jacket as part of a suit or indivdually with jeans. Nice cut.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byReebs
Location:GR, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great look to change up the boring suits!

Date:November 20, 2012
This color suit jacket is an awesome addition to my growing suit collection. Black and navy only get you so far! Since this is a trimmer fit coat (when compared to the navy) that I went up a size, to a 10 (bought an 8 in the navy). The extra length in the sleeve allowed me to cuff the sleeves and expose the lining and really added to the suit. I also bought the same pick shirt as in the model and it was a great ensemble.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted bypdwala
Location:Vernon Hills, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cuff the sleeves too!

Date:November 9, 2012
I love this jacket! Did a camera shoot at work and wore this suit with the sleeves cuffed to accent the pinstrip lining. It gave me extra style, love love love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted bylittlebit1
Location:Houston Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not as the picture

Date:November 8, 2012
I am 5"4 and 118lbs I mostly wear size 0 at the limited this jacket was very unflattering and long does not look like the picture at all.
I kept the pants and skirt but returned the jacket.
I hope they make something that resembles the picture.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byMom1
Location:Paducah, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute jacket

Date:November 7, 2012
excellent fit, great to wear all day, matches almost any color shirt I choose to wear under the jacket, super cute with jeans or suit pants!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byCalljesse
Location:Augusta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

High Quality

Date:October 25, 2012
This is a high quality and well designed suit. The material is unbelievably beautiful! It is easily worn in the office and to happy hour goes well with jeans and slacks!!! I love love this suit and I get compliments every single time I wear it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mandarin-Collar Split-V Blouse
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-Button Blazer
Posted byaccountfortaste
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Much better in person

Date:September 11, 2012
I think the picture online does not do this blazer justice. The fabric is a bit silkier and more lightweight than some of the other blazers I have from The Limited, making it great for the warmer climate where I live. Despite it being a bit lightweight, the tailoring gives this blazer plenty of structure to hold its shape. It has a bit of an equestrian feel (mostly in color) to it, and can be easily dressed up or down. I was especially drawn to the trim detailing, and recommend it for business or casual wear.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2-Button Blazer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality