THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Slim Collar Jacket

LTD Slim Collar Jacket

Slim Collar Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Slim Collar Jacket
Review 1 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted bylindnew
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 14, 2013
The fit of this jacket is perfect. Others commented on it not having a button or other closure but this jacket falls perfectly and doesn't need it. Nice and light for the spring and summer and cute for work or with a nice pair of dark jeans to go out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute and Professional!

Date:May 31, 2013
This jacket is a great combination of class and whimsy. It looks great with a pencil skirt in a bold color and fabulous with a dark pair of skinny jeans. I get so many compliments every time I wear it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byAmimd
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amimd

Date:May 30, 2013
LOVE IT! I saw it in store before and didn't want to pay for the full price on it since I know I will barely wear it. After seeing the sale online, I immediately purchased without any hesitations. After I got it, everyone just said good choice!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Better in Person

Date:May 22, 2013
This jacket did not speak to me on the website, but once in store, I was drawn to it. The slim shawl collar gives the jacket that extra something to keep it from being a boring white jacket. The jacket is a crisp white bordered by a gray/taupe collar. The jacket fits true to TL sizing. There is a sheen to the jacket that gives it a bit of a wow factor, and it definitely is not so shimmery as to detract from the overall look. I too would like a closure, but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. If you have doubts, check it out in store...you're sure to fall in love as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful fabric and cut

Date:May 7, 2013
I normally wouldn't have purchased this jacket, but bought it on a whim online during a recent promo. I have to say I was surprised that the fabric felt very luxe, and the cut was very flattering. While I haven't styled it with an outfit yet, I think it will be very versatile and can't wait to wear it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted bySparkyyy
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nicely tailored

Date:April 18, 2013
I have received several compliments about this blazer. Its slim fit complements my slim figure. Definitely a must-have in everyone's wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byMelsy86
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Blazer

Date:March 24, 2013
Amazing addition to my wardrobe...the trim is so fabulous and adds a unique touch. I wish there was a closure so that it was slightly more fitted at the waist. Other than that...amazing!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byTheLimiSTL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 20, 2013
Really like this jacket. The material is light, which will be perfect for spring and summer but almost to the point of being flimsy. I don't like that there is no closure but the jacket falls perfectly! The little tan trim adds something extra. I got the white ankle pants to match. Think it will work for a variety of styles. I'm a little more trendy so I plan to wear it with a screen tee and slinky ankle pumps, but I know it will transfer well to the office or my less trendy days. Very excited to wear!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.