THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jackets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Slim Collar Jacket

LTD Slim Collar Jacket

Slim Collar Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Slim Collar Jacket
Review 1 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted bylindnew
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 14, 2013
The fit of this jacket is perfect. Others commented on it not having a button or other closure but this jacket falls perfectly and doesn't need it. Nice and light for the spring and summer and cute for work or with a nice pair of dark jeans to go out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute and Professional!

Date:May 31, 2013
This jacket is a great combination of class and whimsy. It looks great with a pencil skirt in a bold color and fabulous with a dark pair of skinny jeans. I get so many compliments every time I wear it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byAmimd
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amimd

Date:May 30, 2013
LOVE IT! I saw it in store before and didn't want to pay for the full price on it since I know I will barely wear it. After seeing the sale online, I immediately purchased without any hesitations. After I got it, everyone just said good choice!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Better in Person

Date:May 22, 2013
This jacket did not speak to me on the website, but once in store, I was drawn to it. The slim shawl collar gives the jacket that extra something to keep it from being a boring white jacket. The jacket is a crisp white bordered by a gray/taupe collar. The jacket fits true to TL sizing. There is a sheen to the jacket that gives it a bit of a wow factor, and it definitely is not so shimmery as to detract from the overall look. I too would like a closure, but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. If you have doubts, check it out in store...you're sure to fall in love as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful fabric and cut

Date:May 7, 2013
I normally wouldn't have purchased this jacket, but bought it on a whim online during a recent promo. I have to say I was surprised that the fabric felt very luxe, and the cut was very flattering. While I haven't styled it with an outfit yet, I think it will be very versatile and can't wait to wear it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted bySparkyyy
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nicely tailored

Date:April 18, 2013
I have received several compliments about this blazer. Its slim fit complements my slim figure. Definitely a must-have in everyone's wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byMelsy86
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Blazer

Date:March 24, 2013
Amazing addition to my wardrobe...the trim is so fabulous and adds a unique touch. I wish there was a closure so that it was slightly more fitted at the waist. Other than that...amazing!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Collar Jacket
Posted byTheLimiSTL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 20, 2013
Really like this jacket. The material is light, which will be perfect for spring and summer but almost to the point of being flimsy. I don't like that there is no closure but the jacket falls perfectly! The little tan trim adds something extra. I got the white ankle pants to match. Think it will work for a variety of styles. I'm a little more trendy so I plan to wear it with a screen tee and slinky ankle pumps, but I know it will transfer well to the office or my less trendy days. Very excited to wear!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.