THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Check One-Button Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Check One-Button Jacket

Check One-Button Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Check One-Button Jacket
Review 1 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byLemonzest
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Jacket!!

Date:June 10, 2013
This jacket is perfect for spring and summer. I wear it to work over navy and white dresses or with white pants. Also looks great with jeans with a navy or white shirt under it! You cannot go wrong with this jacket! It hits perfect at my hips, not higher, which is always a concern buying online (I'm 5'8" for reference). The quality is great as well, it's thick enough, but not too thick that I look absurd wearing it in the summer months.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byEFParrish
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 8, 2013
Fun. Hangs nicely. Goes great from white jeans, shorts to dress pants for business casual. Found this to be much more versatile than I expected. Good buy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted bymisstricia
Location:Seguin,TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Purchase!

Date:May 23, 2013
This jacket is perfect for spring and summer. Goes great with shorts,jeans, and skirts.Nice over a tank or cami. Usually wear an XS is tops but this jacket is very fitted. The small fit great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byJackieEgz
Location:Springfield, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket!!

Date:May 16, 2013
Love this jacket! Super cute & got many complaments! Never buttoned it, left open with a navy sheer shirt under it, layered with a navy tank and jeans.True to size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byshoppingintulsa
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:May 16, 2013
Adore this jacket! Fit is perfect. Quality is great. I wear it with jeans, crops and skirts and it looks fabulous with all of them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byMsAngie
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Had To Have It!!

Date:May 16, 2013
When I saw this blazer I just had to have it. When I got it was a perfect fit. I am very top heavy and a medium worked just fine. Definitely a must have.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:Saint Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 21, 2013
I LOVE this jacket!!!! The pattern is so cute and trendy, yet classic and versatile. I wish that it had shorts! I would love to wear this as a short suit. But it will go well with many colors, especially navy. The fit is nice. I have always had to get an x-small in the jacket even though I wear a small in the tops. So it runs how the other Limited jackets do.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byBrigNC
Location:Durham, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Navy Gingham Blazer

Date:April 20, 2013
Get this blazer because it is very cute. It fits true to size. Goes greate with jeans or a pencil skirt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ponte Pencil Skirt
4.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.