THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Check One-Button Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Check One-Button Jacket

Check One-Button Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Check One-Button Jacket
Review 1 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byLemonzest
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Jacket!!

Date:June 10, 2013
This jacket is perfect for spring and summer. I wear it to work over navy and white dresses or with white pants. Also looks great with jeans with a navy or white shirt under it! You cannot go wrong with this jacket! It hits perfect at my hips, not higher, which is always a concern buying online (I'm 5'8" for reference). The quality is great as well, it's thick enough, but not too thick that I look absurd wearing it in the summer months.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byEFParrish
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 8, 2013
Fun. Hangs nicely. Goes great from white jeans, shorts to dress pants for business casual. Found this to be much more versatile than I expected. Good buy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted bymisstricia
Location:Seguin,TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Purchase!

Date:May 23, 2013
This jacket is perfect for spring and summer. Goes great with shorts,jeans, and skirts.Nice over a tank or cami. Usually wear an XS is tops but this jacket is very fitted. The small fit great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byJackieEgz
Location:Springfield, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket!!

Date:May 16, 2013
Love this jacket! Super cute & got many complaments! Never buttoned it, left open with a navy sheer shirt under it, layered with a navy tank and jeans.True to size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byshoppingintulsa
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:May 16, 2013
Adore this jacket! Fit is perfect. Quality is great. I wear it with jeans, crops and skirts and it looks fabulous with all of them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byMsAngie
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Had To Have It!!

Date:May 16, 2013
When I saw this blazer I just had to have it. When I got it was a perfect fit. I am very top heavy and a medium worked just fine. Definitely a must have.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:Saint Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 21, 2013
I LOVE this jacket!!!! The pattern is so cute and trendy, yet classic and versatile. I wish that it had shorts! I would love to wear this as a short suit. But it will go well with many colors, especially navy. The fit is nice. I have always had to get an x-small in the jacket even though I wear a small in the tops. So it runs how the other Limited jackets do.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Check One-Button Jacket
Posted byBrigNC
Location:Durham, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Navy Gingham Blazer

Date:April 20, 2013
Get this blazer because it is very cute. It fits true to size. Goes greate with jeans or a pencil skirt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ponte Pencil Skirt
4.7 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.