THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,854)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,061)
Jewelry(583)
Pants(2,091)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,529)
Tops(4,863)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket

Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
25 out of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Review 1 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byljshopperatl
Location:atlanta, ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Color Blazer

Date:January 3, 2013
This blazer fit well and makes any outfit look more put together. It is a really pretty color of blue. It would be great for fall weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byPamela1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Vibrant and fantastic Fit

Date:December 13, 2012
This jacket fits like a glove! I'm 5"7 and typically wear a small in the Limited's jackets. This jacket fits true to size. The color is wonderful and the quality is nice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted bykikikep
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color!!

Date:December 6, 2012
i love this jacket! got on sale and you can't beat the style and quality for the price! i could use an XS as it runs a bit big but they are sold out of XS so the S will have to work! fabulous bright color for the fall!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byHarvest3100
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Schoolboy Love!

Date:November 30, 2012
I got such an amazing deal on this blazer, that it was hard for me to pass up. It fits true to size and can jazz up any outfit. I can't wait to wear this with a nice pair of jeans and riding boots. You can also roll up the sleeves to show a nice menswear lining. The quality is superb!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Knit Military Blazer
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Ruched-Sleeve Knit Blazer
4.7 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
Mod Mini Skirt
4.7 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byApey
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 28, 2012
This jacket is so soft and seems to be of great quality. Very cute and stylish for work or could be dressed down, too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byJazziechic73
Location:Houston,Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:November 28, 2012
This is a great addition to my collection of jackets and can be dressed up or down for the office or a night on the town.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byBlkalero01
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!!!

Date:November 25, 2012
Found this today in store for 19 bucks. Fits true to size and will wear nicely with anything. Can't wait to wear. Definitely a great buy! Wish it came in more colors....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byPittsburgh12
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!

Date:November 24, 2012
I can never find flattering jackets for my body shape (petite, large chest, small waist). I liked this one due to its shrunken fit. I was not disappointed! Beautiful color, perfect fit. Super cute with a button down underneath. Received lots of compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted bymoney
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

High Quality

Date:November 22, 2012
I absolutely love this jacket! It has some weight to it and the lining is so well done that its really a great investment. Fits true to other limited jacket sizes. The color is a purple/blue, so the picture isn't quite right but it will still match all the neutrals I had planned to pair it with so no complaints. Thank you Limited for bringing your quality back to where it was a few years ago!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byhannahjane
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic

Date:November 17, 2012
I foresee me wearing this way too much. So cute and comfortable, and goes with everything. Nice and stretchy, so you can actually have free use of your arms. Love the rich blue color, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byrooney1
Location:Bloomington, Ind.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic buy

Date:November 15, 2012
This is a versatile piece that is a wonderful, rich color. Looks good at the office or on the weekend. I always get compliments! The sleeve length can be tricky -- I cuff my shirt sleeves to work with the shortened jacket sleeves.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byslschofie
Location:Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great casual blazer

Date:November 13, 2012
This color is very saturated looks great with fall colors. It's very comfortable and I love the sleeve length.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted bykw0205
Location:Glen Allen VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable

Date:November 8, 2012
I typically wear a petite, so I'm especially loving the shorter length sleeves. It's a very warm jacket - definitely more winter than three seasons, which I would have preferred.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byericaks
Location:Overland Park, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:November 8, 2012
Love this jacket. Very happy that I purchased this item.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted bydenise38
Location:McComb, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT COLOR

Date:November 2, 2012
This color of this jacket is bold and a great addition to my fall wardrobe.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byMB13
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

IT'S A WINNER

Date:November 1, 2012
I absolutely love this jacket...true to size and wonderful fit. The color is vibrant and looks great on
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byCarrieBL
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Piece

Date:October 31, 2012
A nice addition to any wardrobe. Fitted look but very comfortable. It can be dressed up or down thus it works well as a professional piece and evening out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byAli2
Location:Houston,Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Universal Peice

Date:October 23, 2012
The quality is nice and very comfortable. The picture gives it no justice because in person its very rich and will go with any and everything.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byRaenel
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't go wrong with cord!

Date:October 17, 2012
Love this blazer!! I got it on sale and was able to use my virtual $$ with my purchase and this I must say was a great purchase! Goes well with a dressy outfit or casual! I have on now with a white v-neck tee and a pair of distressed skinny jeans and knee boots! Lots of compliments too! I'm 140 lbs about 5'6 and the medium fits well!! Love the color! I wish there were other colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Corduroy Schoolboy Jacket
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another hit

Date:October 13, 2012
The Limited does it again! This blazer is a hit. The color pops. The fit is great. The material is soft. At a glance, it almost has a velvet smooth look to it. Runs pretty true to size. I love the cropped sleeve blazers right now. At 5'7, 147lbs, the Small leaves enough room to layer with light sweater or top. The only negative is I wish there were more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>