THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket

LTD Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket

Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Review 1 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySylvia2013
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:August 11, 2013
I'm glad other gals loved their white blazers, but mine came extremely wrinkled with faint light brown stains. So sad because it fit well. I understand that the material wrinkles easily, but mine arrived in the package so wrinkled that I didn't even know it was a blazer until I took it out of the package. And, then the light brown stains... what happened? It was not cheap, either. I will see if I can return it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byPittsburghProf
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wrinkle Prone but Worth It

Date:June 22, 2013
I really wanted a basic white jacket for summer and this fits the bill perfectly. It's comfortable and great for throwing over a sleeveless top in the summer at work. My only complaints are that the arms are a little snug (the body fits great though) and the linen blend wrinkles pretty easily. If you don't mind having to constantly iron/steam this then it's a great buy.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byBeckyajones83
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic

Date:June 18, 2013
SUPER cute blazer that works perfectly for Spring and summer. Fit is good - just a little tight in the arms if I raise my arm up, but the medium was too loose, so this was the best choice. Love how classic it is!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySLPShopper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:June 17, 2013
I like the linen fabric - perfect for summer. I am 5'4" and 115lbs and the XS is a little wide for me. I think I'm just going to move the button over an inch, and then it will fit correctly. Great jacket!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byJennaM
Location:Bluffton, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Blazer

Date:June 6, 2013
I purchased this blazer to attend a Christening of my nephew. It fit perfectly and really showed off my shape. I'm thin waisted and many blazers hang awkwardly above my waist but this fit great! I would reccommend to anyone looking for a blazer to complete an outfit or for everday work!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySister
Location:tuscaloosa, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice jacket

Date:May 22, 2013
This is a nice well made jacket. It runs about a size smaller than other jackets at The Limited. You may want to go up a size.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it but try it on for fit

Date:April 30, 2013
Wow, this jacket is awesome. The material is lightweight and comfortable, the one-button hits at just the right point, the sleeves have small detailed gatherings to make it look expensive & specialty. The fabric has the texture more of combed linen which means it could be either casual or work appropriate. And my favorite: The lapels were placed wide enough apart to have a more feminine silhouette. I bought it but didn't wear it yet because of the shoulders. The shoulders/armpit area restricts my movement. I think if I had to reach up to shift my rear view mirror, I might not be able to raise my arm -- that's how bad it is for me. Otherwise it fits TTS. Just sayin'...
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket

Date:April 24, 2013
Over the past year or so TL has been my place to shop for great work jackets. It wasn't the case in the past, so give them a try if you haven't done so recently. I need quite a few good ones for work and TL has many that fit really well, are modern, of good quality and have interesting colors or patterns. This one is no exception!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.