THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,886)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,063)
Jewelry(596)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,552)
Sweaters(2,530)
Tops(4,896)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jackets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket

LTD Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket

Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Review 1 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySylvia2013
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:August 11, 2013
I'm glad other gals loved their white blazers, but mine came extremely wrinkled with faint light brown stains. So sad because it fit well. I understand that the material wrinkles easily, but mine arrived in the package so wrinkled that I didn't even know it was a blazer until I took it out of the package. And, then the light brown stains... what happened? It was not cheap, either. I will see if I can return it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byPittsburghProf
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wrinkle Prone but Worth It

Date:June 22, 2013
I really wanted a basic white jacket for summer and this fits the bill perfectly. It's comfortable and great for throwing over a sleeveless top in the summer at work. My only complaints are that the arms are a little snug (the body fits great though) and the linen blend wrinkles pretty easily. If you don't mind having to constantly iron/steam this then it's a great buy.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byBeckyajones83
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic

Date:June 18, 2013
SUPER cute blazer that works perfectly for Spring and summer. Fit is good - just a little tight in the arms if I raise my arm up, but the medium was too loose, so this was the best choice. Love how classic it is!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySLPShopper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:June 17, 2013
I like the linen fabric - perfect for summer. I am 5'4" and 115lbs and the XS is a little wide for me. I think I'm just going to move the button over an inch, and then it will fit correctly. Great jacket!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byJennaM
Location:Bluffton, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Blazer

Date:June 6, 2013
I purchased this blazer to attend a Christening of my nephew. It fit perfectly and really showed off my shape. I'm thin waisted and many blazers hang awkwardly above my waist but this fit great! I would reccommend to anyone looking for a blazer to complete an outfit or for everday work!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySister
Location:tuscaloosa, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice jacket

Date:May 22, 2013
This is a nice well made jacket. It runs about a size smaller than other jackets at The Limited. You may want to go up a size.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it but try it on for fit

Date:April 30, 2013
Wow, this jacket is awesome. The material is lightweight and comfortable, the one-button hits at just the right point, the sleeves have small detailed gatherings to make it look expensive & specialty. The fabric has the texture more of combed linen which means it could be either casual or work appropriate. And my favorite: The lapels were placed wide enough apart to have a more feminine silhouette. I bought it but didn't wear it yet because of the shoulders. The shoulders/armpit area restricts my movement. I think if I had to reach up to shift my rear view mirror, I might not be able to raise my arm -- that's how bad it is for me. Otherwise it fits TTS. Just sayin'...
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Linen Blend Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket

Date:April 24, 2013
Over the past year or so TL has been my place to shop for great work jackets. It wasn't the case in the past, so give them a try if you haven't done so recently. I need quite a few good ones for work and TL has many that fit really well, are modern, of good quality and have interesting colors or patterns. This one is no exception!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.