THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,557)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,927)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
23 out of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Review 1 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Quite nice, but...

Date:June 20, 2013
I really did like the stye and fit of this jacket. I ordered my regular size and it was fine. I knocked one star off because it is advised to never wash or dry clean this item, which would be fine if there wasn't a substantial amount of knit material on the sides and all the way down the inner sleeve. I'd imagine this would be virtually impossible to keep looking pristine.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byWeezielala
Location:Louisville, Ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Jacket

Date:June 15, 2013
A very expensive look, for a small price! I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byZari
Location:Denver, Co
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Zari

Date:May 9, 2013
Love this jacket, very classic look, and a great addition to my wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted bycleigh
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Keeping it!

Date:May 3, 2013
Tried this on in store and loved it. I purchased on half price sale. The first one I received had stitching flaws in the shoulder, thats why I only gave 3 stars for quality. Returned and received a new one. Fits like a glove. Comfortable to move in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byTTMV
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:May 3, 2013
Great fit and just my size! Very versatile....can wear to work and to happy hour!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Glad I got it on sale

Date:January 15, 2013
This is one of about four faux leather jackets I own from TL, and though it has some of the nice detailing I've come to know and love about this brand, it isn't as great as some of the others I've bought in recent years. What I like about it are the quilted stitching and fabric panels along the sides and sleeves, which keep the look "indoorsy" enough that I'd feel fine wearing it like a blazer all day at work. On the downside, it seems to run small compared to other TL jackets and blazers. I also find the length more cropped than the photo makes it seem--probably because it's paired with a high-waisted pencil skirt, the picture makes the jacket look longer than it is. The vinyl, too, doesn't look as much like real leather as my other faux leather jackets do...it's a very dull matte, which detracts from the luxury of the look. Since I used virtual dollars to get it, I can't complain about the price. Just beware that it might fit smaller and shorter than you're expecting.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byetturner24
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, stylish jacket!

Date:December 3, 2012
This is a great jacket. It has the fashionable bomber leather jacket look to it which I love this season. I am 5'4, 120 pounds and I typically wear a XS in most Limited products. The only size that was left online was an XS so I ordered that. It is a little small around the bust region, if you have a medium to large bust area I would recommend getting the S.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted bysuzystyle
Location:San Francisco
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile Jacket!

Date:November 28, 2012
This is a great piece that goes with a lot. Looks great over a dress or with pants. I love that it's more of a ladylike leather jacket due to the cut and texture. The simple cut is very flattering. I think it fits true to size. Ordered an extra small (5'5 110) and it fits great since it will be worn over things.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byfashionvictim
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Had to have it

Date:November 28, 2012
Feel in love at first sight. The quality and style were spot on. It didn't work with the skirt I was hoping to match it with, but it goes great with jeans and boots.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byCocoaJ
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

DON'T MISS IT

Date:November 20, 2012
I love this jacket!!! It can be dressed up...or dressed down. The versatility is wonderful. I have received compliments each time I've worn it. Great piece for any wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byShopaholic1
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A Must Buy

Date:November 9, 2012
I just love this jacket....The way it fits and feels is awesome. I use the sizing chart and it worked out perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byPluto
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too small, too short

Date:November 8, 2012
I'm 5'7, 140-150lb, with a B cup - I bought a Small. The jacket fit my torso well enough, but the sleeves were way too short. They may look long on the model, but if you're tall with long limbs, the sleeves will end 3-4 inches up you're forearms starting at the wrist. Would like to try the Medium, though I think it will be too big on the torso part, but they sold out.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byClaud
Location:Houston, Tx.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must buy!!!!!

Date:November 7, 2012
You have to try this jacket on....it sales itself. The quality of the leather is soft.
The size is true to size and I love to dress it up or wear it casual. This is a must have for winter.
Have fun and enjoy :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byLolazmom
Location:Columbus OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sleek Jacket

Date:October 19, 2012
Super Stylish and well made, Arms are a great length, if your a little top heavy the chest measurement is not forgiving.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byewok
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

TOO Short

Date:October 18, 2012
It's realy cute, but if you're remotely tall, you can forget it. This jacket runs so short. And if you have long arms like I do, the sleeves will come about 3 inches away from your wrist.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byitsmerie1
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

itsmerie1

Date:October 18, 2012
Loved the jacket along with the black dress. I received lots of comments, about how well it fit....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byCezanne
Location:Champaign, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!!!

Date:October 18, 2012
I have received so many compliments on this jacket. It fits great and is holding up very well (I've only had it for a few weeks, but so far, so good).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted bytee02
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So excited!

Date:September 22, 2012
I am so excited to finally have this jacket! I saw it in the summer mailer and was so excited to see it in People Style Watch too! The fit is perfect, true to size. I think the leather could look a little more realistic, and I'm not totally crazy about the quality of the side panels, but I give it 4 stars for quality ayway. the zippers and lining and quilting quality are all very nice. I totally recommend this to anyone and I am so excited to own it myself! Buy it, maybe not at full price, but it is so cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byloyaltolimited
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute coat; terrible fit

Date:September 21, 2012
Waited and waited to order this coat. I wear an XS or S from the Limited. I ordered a S in this jacket, and it is so short that I had to return it. I am a little longer waisted for my size, but it is super short!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Quilted Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket
Posted byLadyGolfer
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonder Bomber Jacket

Date:September 18, 2012
This is absolutely a wonderful couture type jacket!
It looks and feels like real leather and will be an asset in your fall wardrobe!
Buy it! It is wonderful!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Side Banded Pencil Skirt
4.9 out of 5(36)
 
 
 
Lace Hem Skirt
4 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
4.7 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>