THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Moto Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Moto Jacket

Moto Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
23 out of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Moto Jacket
Review 1 for Moto Jacket
Posted byShoppingGirl
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

must have!

Date:September 20, 2010
I love this jacket! Some reviewers mentioned the arms were a bit long but I disagree. I am short (5'2") so I thought I was taking a gamble by buying the coat online after reading the reviews. But after wearing the coat, the arms tended to bunch up a bit, which didn't end up being a bad thing! I think it fits great! I am looking forward to wearing this all year round! Get one! You won't regret it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Dolman Tee
4.3 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moto Jacket
Posted byEasygoing
Location:Houston, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't wait for it to get cold!

Date:September 20, 2010
Love this jacket. I can not WAIT to wear it. It's effortless and classic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moto Jacket
Posted byLauraB
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket

Date:September 20, 2010
This jacket is absolutely perfect! I read some reviews before I purchased because I have long arms and those reviews helped me! The length on the arms are long enough for me!!! Yeah!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moto Jacket
Posted byLimitedShopaholic
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:September 18, 2010
I bought this jacket about 4 hours ago and I love it! Usually jakets are too big for my body, but this one is perfect. It looks great.This is one more reazon why I love The Limited so much!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Asymmetric Drape Top
4.5 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Striped Skinny Scarf
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Pleated Graphic Tee
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moto Jacket
Posted bySusannah
Location:Rockville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:September 17, 2010
This jacket is wonderful, feels like real leather at half the cost! I absolutely would recommend this for anyone looking for a versitile stylish jacket that won't hit them in the wallet!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moto Jacket
Posted bySER26
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great lil Jacket

Date:September 17, 2010
This jacket is a great price and can be a knock out with jeans or paired with a great skirt for work
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moto Jacket
Posted byLimitedchick
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love at first sight

Date:September 15, 2010
I loved this jacket as soon as I saw it! It fits perfectly and is super cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moto Jacket
Posted byIwantitall
Location:Bolingbrook, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket!!!

Date:September 8, 2010
For the price this jacket is awesome. I'm 5'6, a size 4 and I have long arms and the medium fit perfectly. Sometimes I have to get a large in some jackets so the arm length is sufficient but this jacket fits my small torso and the arms are so long it fits great!!!! I lucky enough that we had a cool day and I was able to wear it already. It kept me warm with long sleeves underneath when it was about 67 degrees out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moto Jacket
Posted byLouisianaGirl
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jacket

Date:September 8, 2010
I love this jacket. It has as incredible fit and I love the fact that it is cropped. It is very versatile and can transform any day or evening look. Great buy!!!!!!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moto Jacket
Posted byCrystalG
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket!

Date:September 7, 2010
Great jacket, love the quality of the faux leather. Fits very nicely!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Printed Tiles Scarf
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moto Jacket
Posted byAngieE
Location:Norwalk, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Moto Jacket

Date:September 7, 2010
I bought this jacket and love it. It fits very nicely. I love that I can use this jacket for casual and business purposes. It works well with both jeans and slacks. In addition, it doesn't look cheaply made.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moto Jacket
Posted byVivid
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost perfect

Date:September 5, 2010
I am love with this jacket. The only flaw with it is that it is a bit too short waisted, you have to be careful what you wear with it. Other than that it is fantastic
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Bling Necklace Top
4.2 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moto Jacket
Posted byKary
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A Must Have

Date:September 2, 2010
This a really cute jacket, perfect for Fall! Very form fitting and figure flattering. Looks great with so many outfits. I love this jacket!!!!!! :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moto Jacket
Posted bySamantha
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chic and stylish

Date:August 22, 2010
This jacket is so chic and and affordable, and I love that it's faux leather (being an animal lover). The sleeves are a bit long, but I have long arms, so it worked for me, but I can see how it would be a problem for other women. However, the overall cut is perfect, and the jacket is really soft and comfortable. Highly recommended!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moto Jacket
Posted bynovagirl
Location:Fairfax, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wow!

Date:August 21, 2010
This jacket is fantastic. It's a very fitted style. I ordered my usual size and it worked out perfectly. Not a jacket you could wear with a bulky sweater underneath. The material is a great quality and very soft. The sleeves are indeed long (go past the wrist), which is great for tall girls like me with long arms.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moto Jacket
Posted byBritt
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for anyone!

Date:August 20, 2010
I love this jacket.... I got it last year and it must have sold like crazy because its back this year!! It looks great on!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moto Jacket
Posted byclotheshorse
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't wait to wear it.

Date:August 17, 2010
Tried it on and was instantly sold. Fits perfectly and so flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moto Jacket
Posted byshopoholic
Location:columbus ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love love love!!!!!

Date:August 17, 2010
I love shopping at the Limited, and I was nervous about purchasing a jacket online without trying it on first. I ordered the medium, and I absolutly LOVE the fit and the look of the jacket! I wear a size 4 pant and my bust is 34B and I am 5ft7" and the sleeve length was perfect and I had plenty of shoulder room to move my arms without the feeling of tugging. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to have a great accesory for fall, this will be a terrific look for any outfit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Bateau Top
4.7 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
Pretty Pearls Scarf
4.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moto Jacket
Posted byheartlimited
Location:USA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Try on first

Date:August 11, 2010
I like the jacket and love the price, but the sleeves are quite long. I'd try it on in the store before buying it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moto Jacket
Posted byDecorated
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unbelievable!

Date:August 11, 2010
This jacket is tough enough with a great price tag. I was stunned when I saw that it was pleather because it is so soft and supple. Nobody will ever know that it isn't really leather. If you want a leather jacket and aren't willing to try pleather, don't buy this because YOU will know. The fit is a bit snug in the bust (which is rarely an issue for me), but it has a nice cropped length and a tidy fit. I was so excited when I found it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>