THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,048)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,149)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,722)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,327)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket

Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Review 1 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byLars
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks Great

Date:July 3, 2012
I just came across this jacket and it looks amazing. Unfortunately they don't have my size. I hope they bring it back so that I can order it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted bySincere
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This is my favorite Limited piece right now

Date:May 26, 2012
I am having so much fun with this jacket. I adore the fact that I'm stylish and sexy, but still mature and classy in this jacket. The versatility is awesome! I have been waiting to purchase another, but there are no smalls available. Limited-hook me up :). I also need a white winter coat, so...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 White Skinny Jeans
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Double Ruffle Shirt
4.4 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byKam1468
Location:Herriman, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket

Date:May 23, 2012
I love this jacket. I have a black jacket that I wear to work and this one is so cute for all my brown pants or jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted bySaki
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So happy with the purchase!

Date:May 22, 2012
I get a lot of compliments on this jacket! It is true to the size and a nice addition to my wordrobe. It looks like real leather, except it does smell funny... thought it would go away but it still smells especially when I'm a little warm. Need to take it off because the fabric does not breathe at all. Other than that, I love how it goes well with a black pensil skirt or jeans!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byPapaz
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 22, 2012
Looks so good especially for the price. Just notice that there is line in the back of the sleeves that is not leather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byRollergirl80
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great neutral jacket

Date:May 17, 2012
I ordered my usual XS, but it was a little loose. No complaints though - great color, material and plenty of room underneath for layering. AND it's on sale!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Edgy chic

Date:May 12, 2012
I waited awhile for this one to come back online in my size, and as soon as it did, I ordered it. I own a few other faux leather jackets from TL, and this one combines all that I like about the others: the knit panels in the undersides of the sleeves, which add comfort, and the stitching at the shoulders, which adds just enough edginess to make this jacket stand out while retaining its sophistication. The fit is pretty true, though it looks sleeker zipped shut than left open. Although I won't be able to wear it until the weather cools off this fall, I suspect I'll be getting my money's worth out of this jacket for years to come. If your size is still available, snag this one while you can!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted bySpokfashion
Location:Spokane, Wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Buy!

Date:May 9, 2012
I am in love with this jacket! It goes with everything. I have received so many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byDakotaDunes
Location:Dakota Dunes, SD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Spring/Fall jacket

Date:May 9, 2012
Love this jacket. The faux leather feels real. The jacket fits well, is stylish and great for midwest spring cool days.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted bycurlygirl
Location:Long Beach
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so comfortable

Date:March 20, 2012
What caught my eye about this jacket is how beautiful it is but what made me buy it is the fit. I normally wouldnt get a jacket like this because I find them tight and confining but this one is so comfortable because of the insets on the sleeves and it is the softest material. In addition I am 5'6, 112 and usually wear an xs which can lead to short sleeves or weird shoulders but this one fits my proportions perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Topstitched Motorcycle Jacket
Posted byCAB2
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice jacket, odd smell

Date:March 13, 2012
I love everything about this jacket, except it has an odd unpleasant smell. I think it's the leather, and I'm hoping it will fade, but it's a bit off-putting.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.