THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket

Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
15 out of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Review 1 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byanonymous12345
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:April 18, 2013
Love this jacket...one of my first outside of a suit I got from the limited. Can't wait to buy some more :) Sooo many compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byturtlegirl02
Location:New Castle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Perfect Jacket

Date:April 13, 2013
Fell in love with this one immediately. The super soft ponte material is incredibly comfy and versatile. This one can be worn with so many different pieces on the bottom, it's a great wardrobe staple. Snap it up!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jacket

Date:April 4, 2013
Got this from my honey for valentine's day. Love it. You need this. Buy it now! Wore it to my interview, got the job.
Seriously.
I got a small- it fits awesomely. I am 5'4" 115 lbs, and a 34D. Love this jacket!! Also got the solid navy skirt- but can't get it to pop up on products to recommend below.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byKarenC
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blazer!

Date:March 19, 2013
This blazer is perfect for wearing with neutral or bright colored pieces. It is getting a lot of wear in my wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byTomitoy
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:February 26, 2013
I liked this jacket however returned it for the cute green & blue stripped shirt. Otherwise it was a great buy
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Parlin, nj
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Navy blue and white jacket

Date:February 13, 2013
Beautiful jacket - fit nice - should have gotten a XL it seems like it runs small. The quality is ok for the price.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted bysarbogast
Location:St. Charles, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this little jacket

Date:February 13, 2013
So cute!! I can wear this with slacks to work and it looks great with white skinny jeans. I love how it is fitted in the waist and isn't too long...very slimming.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byRunslikeagirl
Location:Massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Blazer

Date:February 6, 2013
Love this piece. True to size, comfortable. Have worn it twice, have received many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Merino Blend V-Neck Sweater
4.5 out of 5(213)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byshophappy50
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket!

Date:January 31, 2013
I am partial to layering an outfit with a great
jacket. This will be one of my favorites. The stripes actually match up, the attention to detail is wonderful right down to the single button. The fit will be true to your size so don't debate which size to get. I normally wear an XS and this was perfect. The blue and white captures the Nautical theme which seems to be big this year. Jeans or a skirt this wil be a great finish to any outfit..
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byMissMoo
Location:near Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautifully sewn

Date:December 18, 2012
The jacket is sewn well: stripes match and the mitered collar looks great. The fabric is easy to care for and looks fresh even when worn for hours. It is fitted and very flattering. It's my go-to jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byMsAngie01
Location:Woodbridge, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Jacket!!

Date:December 11, 2012
This jacket is very nice. You can pair it with jeans to go out & you can pair it with a skirt. Very versatile. I'm glad I bought it.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWESOME!!

Date:December 9, 2012
No cons at all. I love this blazer. The color is vibrant. The quality is great. It fits true to size. I sometimes go between Small and Medium. My typical Small worked great. The only bad thing is that it only comes in one color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted bychuckde430
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amaaazzzinggg Blazer!!

Date:November 30, 2012
This is a great blazer to own. The fit is ideal. The colors allow you to mix it with many different colors. Especially if you like the whole nautical look. Add some reds or bright fiery oranges and waah-laah, nautical. This is a year round piece. It will look great during the Spring and Summer seasons as well. Also the material is so comfy!!! You can't even tell you're wearing a blazer! I can't wait to wear this!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Posted bySINDEY
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Eye Catching

Date:November 29, 2012
I tried this on in the store and it is great. It is very well made and lined with material.Even though there is no collar it looks great! Its the folded front that really stands out. This looks great with denim jeans. It fits true to size and hits at the waist. This is a really cool looking blazer
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ponte Mitered Stripe Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality