THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,597)
Tops(5,356)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jackets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket

LTD Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket

Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
30 out of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Review 1 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byLizaC
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Boxy, runs large

Date:December 8, 2013
I bought and returned this jacket in navy. The lining was really cute, I had high hopes. The material was a little more coarse than I expected, and had stretch to it, which would have been fine if the jacket had not been too big. I ordered a small, and it was several inches too large in the waist. (For reference, I am typically a 2/4 depending on cut of clothes.) It was boxy and unattractive. I thought an extra small might have been better, but there were not any available for exchange. Also, The sleeves were oddly too wide for the forearm and an awkward length. The lining is definitely what drew me to the jacket, but I was hoping that it would be more versatile and that I would also be able to wear it with the sleeves unrolled.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted by1DERFUL
Location:Hampton, VA, USA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolute Must Have!

Date:November 16, 2013
Definitely a wardrobe essential. It is versatile, classy, and of exceptional quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byAngelaM
Location:Farmington Hills, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

MUST HAVE!!!!

Date:November 13, 2013
I absolutely love this Jacket...It is effortless...timeless and all at a great price...I purchased the orange blazer wanting to add a bit of color to my wardrobe and I added style and pop...I wear this with everything..jeans; skirts; leggings;dresses and you can also pair it with an assortment of cute infinity scarves...Ladies this is a must have. It comes in a navy blue as well..go ahead and get one... or two..You will be glad that you did...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byAbster
Location:Lexington, South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Compliments all around!

Date:November 12, 2013
I love this blazer! The fit is comfortable, the material is heavier than most but that is a big plus. And the lining is so cute! The kicker- every time I am in this blazer I get a ton of compliments from men and women!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted bySarapixi
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket

Date:November 9, 2013
I love the fit and color of this jacket. You can dress it up or down. Perfect fun colored jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted bystyle123
Location:Paris, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So nice

Date:November 9, 2013
I love this jacket. It looks great with slacks, pencil skirts, or jeans. I bought it in both navy and red, and get compliments in both. The fabric is very nice, and I love the anchor lining and zipper pockets. This jacket is a must have.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byReeRee03
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit!!

Date:November 7, 2013
Tried this on in the store & fell in love with it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byIsabella
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute jacket !

Date:October 17, 2013
Got the navy jacket in small, I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs, its a perfect fit ! Material is ok but would prefer the other jacket i bought which has a bit of a stretch. Overall, would still recommend , perfect pair with shirt & jeans & some heels.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byBrwneyedOne
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Staple piece

Date:October 16, 2013
This is a really cute versatile jacket that can be worn with jackets skirts and jeans for a casual or dressy look.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byKate1257
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Casual Jacket

Date:October 13, 2013
This is the second casual jacket that I have picked up from The Limited and I LOVE IT. I cannot wear it often enough! It fits wonderfully, goes with both jeans and khakis, and creates a perfect "Cape Cod Casual" look. Whenever I wear it out, I get compliments left and right! I have even told friends to pick it up while its on sale and in stock! I love wearing it as a fall jacket in the morning when I walk to work when it is still cool. It could be nice on a cooler summer evening, as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byAshley1234
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket.

Date:October 3, 2013
I think this is a great jacket to wear with jeans and heels. The fabric seems to be prone to wrinkles. I love the details and the vibrant red color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byMawof10
Location:OFallon, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket

Date:October 1, 2013
I really like this piece it is very chic. Me being an older lady I can wear this without feeling like I have on something that belongs to my daughters. Love it and have received compliments every time I put it on.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byjanie83
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket

Date:October 1, 2013
Runs large, but a great jacket. Dress up or down, light enough for summer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byscolin83
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Casual or dressy

Date:October 1, 2013
This jacket is perfect for a dressed up or casual outfit. light enough for summer. Runs a size bigger but fit is flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byJenn23
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:September 25, 2013
This blazer is great. It is very comfortable and allows me to move more freely at work than my other blazers. I have it i red and will probably buy it in navy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted bylingeen
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bright Blazer

Date:September 25, 2013
I got it in red. It fits well. the only complaint is that the fabric seems to get wrinkle easily.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted bycstyle
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Its just ok...

Date:September 22, 2013
Its a cute and fun jacket for summer, especially with the lining exposed with the sleeves rolled. The red is definitely a fire engine red. My complaint is the fit - its rather boxy and not tailored. I'm an xs in Limited jackets but this xs was still a bit big and boxed like on me. The length is also pretty short (I'm 5'3") and I still think it should've been a tad longer. Its ok but nothing fabulous in my opinion.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byKnoxvilleGal
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Jacket!

Date:September 12, 2013
I purchased this jacket in orange because it's the perfect color for a Vols fan. Fit is great on me (I'm 5'1), but I could see where it would be too short on a taller person. The anchor lining is adorable. Haven't tried to wash it yet, but it's very well-made, lined, and surprisingly versatile despite the bright color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byNymeria21
Location:Milton, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable Jacket

Date:September 7, 2013
Such a cute jacket. Looks good w/skirt as a suit & casual w/jeans. I love this jacket. Durable material w/a silky lining.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Outback Red® Anchor Lined Zip Pocket Jacket
Posted byace2003
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute lining

Date:September 4, 2013
Bought this in Red and love it! The lining is so fun and I love the details of the zippers. I does fit a little larger than I would have preferred.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>