THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jackets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer

LTD Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer

Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
28 out of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Review 1 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byBabyfatt
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute and comfy!!

Date:October 5, 2013
Love the material and quality! I usually XS from TL and the XS fits perfectly...true to size. Must have as an addition to your wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bychicklet05
Location:IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:September 25, 2013
I love this jacket because it looks professional at work but also looks great with a pair of 917 jeans and flats. I typically order a size small in jackets from The Limited and this jacket is true to size. I bought in cobalt blue but am thinking about buying in black.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice casual jacket

Date:September 22, 2013
I like this jacket because the material is soft and stretchy, and the shirred sleeves give it a nice unique look. The jacket fit nicely in my usual size S (5'4" 135 lbs size 6). I would recommend this jacket for a casual work look or to throw on with jeans during a chilly fall evening.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byLepper
Location:Indianola, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love! Want more colors like everyone else.

Date:September 22, 2013
Very flattering, great fit, so comfortable, and lots of compliments. Love to wear It to work on jeans day as it looks great dressed up or down. Would love to see it in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byPenny22
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Product

Date:September 20, 2013
Got this in the mail just a few days ago and thought it was even better in person. The material feels great, and it is the perfect weight for fall. At first I thought the small would be too tight based on my bust size, but it still fit very well. For reference, I am 5'4'', 135 lbs, 34DD and 27'' waist.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byStephany
Location:Las Vegas NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT

Date:September 20, 2013
Absolutely perfect suit jacket. I am 23 and I don't want to look 53 when I wear professional clothes, and the pop of color on the sleeves is great. I also love that it is stretchy and breathable, very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bymem68
Location:El Dorado Hills, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit and color

Date:September 16, 2013
This jacket has a great fit and I love the bright color! It is a heavy material that will be ideal in the cooler fall and winter weather. Very happy with this purchase. I plan to wear with black skinny jeans and black pencil skirt. I am 5'3 110lbs and purchased the xs.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bystyle123
Location:Paris, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice

Date:September 15, 2013
This jacket is very cute. I like the slim fit to show off a feminine figure. I also like the pointe material, this makes it easy to dress up and down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bypabsoccermom
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer

Date:September 12, 2013
Cute blazer - color is not a vivid as it shows in the picture, but I love it@!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted by1A2B3C
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love so much, I bought another

Date:September 8, 2013
I ordered three blazers online and this is the only one I kept. The fit is so flattering, I bought the blue one when I returned the rest of my order to the store. Since it's lined, it should work for 3/4 seasons (just not summer). The patterned lining is great because I have a lot of solid colored tops. It sits equally well buttoned or unbuttoned. If they made more colors, I'd buy more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bySF2014
Location:San Francisco, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:September 7, 2013
Bought this blazer thinking that it'd be perfect for both work and business casual events, and it definitely is! Has a wonderful fit, and I've gotten many compliments on it. Color is bright, and is very classy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byKristy20
Location:Plainfield, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this blazer!

Date:September 4, 2013
I love this blazer! It is perfect for wearing to work or for a night out. I have even worn it out around town while I'm running errands. The material is super soft and very comfortable as well! My only complaint is that I am in-between sizes 0 and 2 - 2 being too big and 0 being just a tad tight. I bought the 0 (this could also be just the way I fit into some blazers; this isn't the only one I've had this problem with). Great blazer, highly recommended!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byTabasco9
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!

Date:August 6, 2013
I got it in the blue and loved it so much that I ordered the black as well. Great pieces for all year, and the ponte fabric is so comfortable! It does run a bit large, but there wasn't that much extra fabric, so it didn't bother me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byOhiostyle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing fit/feel

Date:July 31, 2013
Love this jacket. Perfectly true to size and is just slightly stretchy. Gorgeous lining inside and adds just enough style to wear with anything.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byAspen3841
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Staple

Date:July 30, 2013
Bought this in Black. Perfect staple to any wardrobe. Loved that it is not bulky and you can layer underneath. Don't be discouraged by the fabric on the cuffs. May be rolled up or down. Great quality.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byRobynRPR
Location:West Palm Beach, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous!

Date:July 25, 2013
I was really unsure how professional this jacket would look when I ordered it online. When I got it home, I just LOVED it so I ordered another one! I get more compliments on this jacket than my other ones.
Thank you, The Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byPRNYC
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the shirred sleeve

Date:July 13, 2013
I tend to buy 3/4th sleeve jackets since the regular ones are too short for my arms. The jacket fits well, only thing I didn't like that much was the thicker than expected material.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byLimitedLover92
Location:Washington, D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:July 12, 2013
This blazer is perfect, its just bright enough (without being overpowering) to cheer up the office. I pair it with black or gray slacks white dresses and more! The bunched sleaves look good and stay around my elbow without effort on my part. A must buy!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted bySlm83
Location:St. Louis , MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket

Date:July 11, 2013
Vibrant blue with a great lining-perfect for work or dressing down
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shirred Sleeve Ponte Blazer
Posted byClothesobsessed
Location:Richmond,KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blazer

Date:July 11, 2013
Cute blazer but I had to exchange it for a smaller size! It seemed to run a little bigger than their other jackets. Overall a great addition to any wardrobe.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>