Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,367)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Jackets or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for LTD Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket

LTD Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket

Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
18 out of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Review 1 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted bynotyouraveragewhitechick
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Buy!

Date:November 26, 2013
Comfortable, great fit! Pairs fabulously with jeans or slacks.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byLimited1der
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this jacket!

Date:November 16, 2013
This jacket can be dressed up or down, and I get tons of compliments. I love how soft and lightweight it is. So when it is warm you can still be comfortable. I have this jacket in multiple colors.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byIUPUIJaguar
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soft, Comfortable, and Versatile

Date:November 12, 2013
I love this jacket! Again, I can dress it up or down. The material is soft and comfortable. To top it off, the jacket is lined with an adorable polka dot material!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byscentstyle
Location:Michigan, USA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very soft

Date:November 6, 2013
This blazer is very soft and casual. Its cute and versatile.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byPrincesaztecaJ
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Finally, its mine!

Date:November 6, 2013
Finally, its mine! Saw this when it first hit the floor, and knew it had to be mine. I love how soft and comfortable this jacket is, and still very grown up. Dresses up a pair of jeans, or even my favorite spring dresses that need a transition piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byDah728
Location:Fairview Heights, il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wardrobe staple

Date:November 2, 2013
Love this blazer! I bought the polka dot shirt to wear with the blazer and the red scarf too! I receive complements every time I wear it. Great to wear to work on casual day and out on the town.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byRlk4879
Location:Sellersburg, In
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fall Look!

Date:October 11, 2013
Absolutely love this versatile jacket ! From dawn through dusk this jacket is a must.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byLindsey
Location:Dayton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this blazer!

Date:October 9, 2013
Bought this in both grey and red! It's a great fit, true to normal Limited sizing, and is very durable! The linings are cute for when you roll up the sleeves and they can be dressed up or worn with a casual look. It's a great addition to your fall/winter wardrobe!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byBoomerSooner
Location:Tulsa, Ok
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OUTBACK RED JACKET

Date:October 1, 2013
this jacket is so soft, you can roll the sleeve
up to expose the different color in the
lining and make it look "less dressy"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted bymem9141
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Go buy one!

Date:September 15, 2013
Everything about this jacket is awesome. Great material, detail and fit. I want one in every color!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byLillygirl
Location:NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In love!

Date:September 8, 2013
This jacket is a must have! The material is stretchy and so soft! I have gotten so many compliments wearing this. The poka dot detail makes the jacket that much more amazing. The fit was true to size for me. Wore this to work with dark denim, ballet flats, and a white blouse. Love!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byShelly74
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A Must Have!

Date:August 31, 2013
I saw this when I walked in the store and had to have it. It will work for the office and dressed down on the weekend with a dark jean.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, versatile jacket

Date:August 29, 2013
This is an awesome addition to my wardrobe! The jacket fits well, is supper comfortable and it's appropriate for work. It looks great with jeans as well. The fabric is very comfortable and the colors flattering. I am glad I found it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted bysya1129
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Casual Chic

Date:August 17, 2013
The material makes this the perfect light weight casual jacket. I have worn this with white denim and a tee with the cuffs rolled up to show the polka dot detail. Love that about The Limited jackets. The option to wear it differently! Very stretchy, so downsizing would be okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted bythelimitedwardrober
Location:Tampa, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fun versatile jacket

Date:August 17, 2013
The Limited does an awesome job of making their jackets & blazers versatile for any occasion & with other limited pieces. This jacket is very comfortable even with long sleeve tops. The lining makes this jacket extra special. This is truly a must have in your wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted byBlessedgirl
Location:Salem, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Limited jackets ROCK!!!

Date:August 14, 2013
I so love this jacket! Looks super cute with dark skinny jeans and the polka dot lining is an added plus:) The Limited never fails with their jackets!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Posted bymandana
Location:md
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket

Date:August 7, 2013
I've never really tried any of The Limited's jackets but I'm so glad I brought this into the dressing room! It looks much better in person than pictured. It fits great and it's sooo comfortable. I feel like I'm wearing a sweatshirt. What really sold me was the cute red polka dot lining, perfect for fall!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Outback Red® Soft Topstitched Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: