Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,369)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,887)
Sweaters(3,047)
Tops(5,836)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shawl Collar Sweater Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Shawl Collar Sweater Dress

Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Review 1 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted byBusiSavvy
Location:Columbia, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great business outfit

Date:December 3, 2012
Great dress for the fall and winter weather. Warm, soft, and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted bywithoutthes
Location:Columbia, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Grown and Sexy

Date:November 28, 2012
I bought this as a work dress because I wanted something cute and comfortable to wear to court. It's a little big in the stomach (but only noticeable when the belt is tighter than the fabric), but otherwise fits great everywhere else. The color is fantastic, the fabric is soft and I would definitely recommend this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted bySweetu
Location:Charlotte,NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SIX out of Five Star Dress

Date:November 18, 2012
The dress is an Awesome one, Perfect to size and very comfy One.It is warm and not heavy. Serves both casual and wear to work as well.
The dress is loved by one and all.
Recommend to all :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted byKrissy0922
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love <3

Date:November 9, 2012
I love they fit as well as the length. Perfect for work. I get many compliments on this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Decent Sweater Dress, Great Color

Date:October 31, 2012
I love the color on this dress, but for me the sizing was a bit off. I usually take a small in TL dresses, but the small looked like a baggy sack on me. I went down to the XS and it fit much better. Unfortunately, the material is a bit thin, so you can notice body flaws and some undergarments. The length is good on my frame (5'5"), but I feel like taller girls might find this sweater dress a bit short. Of course, leggings would work to fix that issue. I would love to see more colors.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted byJamillah15
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

NIce Fit, Pretty Color

Date:October 26, 2012
The dress fits me perfectly in the Small. I wish the dress was offered in more colors than purple and khaki. Overall its a great dress that I can wear out or to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:October 22, 2012
This is a great sweater dress. I love the purple color (I agree with the other reviewer that I wish this was offered in other colors other than khaki). The material is a bit thin so I will definitely need some spanx to hide some flaws. I love the v-neck as it is not too deep or revealing. I am usually a size small (5'7, 140lbs, 38D) but ended up with a medium as I am not a fan of tight dresses. I do like the belt the dress came with, however, I prefer a thicker belt. Overall, the dress is very pretty. You can wear this with some fun tights and booties or heels or some tall boots. It's easy to dress up or down. I know I will get a lot of use out of this dress during the fall/winter seasons. Please give us more color options next time!!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
Posted byGoldenGirl
Location:Golden, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great, black would be perfect

Date:October 17, 2012
I tried this on in the store last night in khaki and loved it. Unfortunately with my blonde hair and fair skin, the color didn't look too good without a scarf, and the neckline is great so I don't want to have to wear a scarf. I was happy to see it online in purple and ordered it. If it were available in black, it would be perfection.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.