THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,800)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Half Stripe Sweater Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Half Stripe Sweater Dress

Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
9 out of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Review 1 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byChaw
Location:North Bergen, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good

Date:December 13, 2012
It fits really well. Very reasonable price for good quality.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byIamBlessed
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unusual fit

Date:December 13, 2012
The quality of this dress was pretty good but the fit.....well, I couldn't quite figure it out. Didn't do much for my figure but it looked nice on the model.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byLolah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved It!

Date:December 11, 2012
This is a real sweater dress. The quality and look is perfect for an after 5 or business attire. I included an accent belt to it too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byCaramelColored84
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dont bother if you are petite!

Date:December 7, 2012
I'm sure the dress is great on some people, but I didnt love it. It wasnt very warm, and for a petite person/small frame the XS will drown you. It also fits in strange places. The bottom fits well, but the top hangs in all the wrong places. I returned it.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byNelson
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress

Date:December 6, 2012
Very nice slightly fitted sweater dress. I have received many compliments when wearing it. Looks great with knee-high boots.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted bykpalm
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Winter Dress

Date:December 6, 2012
This dress is comfortable, flattering, warm, and modest. The material is great quality - very thick, yet soft.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byRunee
Location:Augusta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runee

Date:December 6, 2012
When I saw this dress I was not impressed. But when I tried it on, I was happy. It was a very good fit. I would recommend this dress to others.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OMG YES!!!

Date:November 29, 2012
This is an actual 'sweater' dress in that the material is very thick and warm. I actually overheated while modeling it in my mirror lol. The fit is terrific, and I loooooove the vertical piping that makes up the high-waist bottom portion of the dress. This dress is NICE! The arms are really a nice, flowing cut that, while short sleeved, are still very warm. I really, really love the material of this dress. It is extremely well made, and I will strut like a crow when I wear it LOL!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byPleasantonGal
Location:Pleasanton, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty and comfortable

Date:November 9, 2012
This is a flattering sweater dress that hugs comfortably in all the right places! I'm 5'8" 135 lbs and a medium fit great.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Posted byNeezy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird fit on top

Date:September 7, 2012
I really wanted to love this dress but the top piece was very awkward. Does not fit nicely like shown on the model. Maybe I got a defective one. Liked the style and fit of the skirt portion of the dress. Wish they has made this dress with a regular fitting top.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Half Stripe Sweater Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality