THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,085)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Colorblock Ponte Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Colorblock Ponte Dress

Colorblock Ponte Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Review 1 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byIris031806
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great simple dress

Date:December 18, 2012
Very pleased with this dress - was a little skeptical at first, since I have a bit of a rectangular figure - wide shoulders which look good in fits like this, and a booty, which makes the straight fit of this dress pull a little strangely, but I received several compliments the first day wearing it to work with a nice pair of tall black boots, so I'm sold! :-) Very comfortable, nice thick fabric, looks chic and sophisticated without "trying too hard."
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byashleynp
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:December 13, 2012
This dress is easy to throw on and look put together at the office! The material is nice and thick and it's very flattering. I'd recommend it to anyone!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byAutumneno
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:November 29, 2012
I have gotten so many compliments from wearing this. I am 5' 3 and was worried about the length but it fits great. The fabric is just thick enough for the cold winter months but still light enough to wear year round.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byMarnie
Location:college Station, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:November 20, 2012
Love the fit! I got so many compliments the day that I wore it. It fits true to size and is a great length... Not to short and not too long! I hand washed it.. Be careful to not let it Di too long as the red bled into the white... I then machine washed to correct that and all is great! I travel a lot... This is an easy dress that is going to go a lot of places! Would love to see in some different colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byTMoss
Location:SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Fav!

Date:November 14, 2012
Love this dress! The fit is great and I received many compliments. It went from work to dinner no problem. I did handwash it in cold, but the red color went into the white. I was able to rewash to fix the issue.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted bymip1979
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fab dress

Date:November 14, 2012
This dress is AWESOME! So flattering, modern, work and evening appropriate, and a great deal. It looks great with black tights and knee-high boots. I've received countless compliments on it. Love, love, LOVE!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byekay
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress

Date:November 9, 2012
I was looking for a sleeve dress for the fall/winter time I can wear to the office or out at night. This one is cute, can dress up or down depending on the accessaries and shoes.
I am 5'6 and 130 lbs and the XS was way too tight on me. So I needed a S, which fits great.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byIndyHouston
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable and Flattering

Date:November 8, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress! It is very, very comfortable and flattering as well. Highly recommended!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted bynovagirl
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress!

Date:November 8, 2012
Love the detail on this dress, and the ponte knit is a heavier material. I'm usually a size 8 and the M was perfect. I'm 5'10" and didn't find the length to be too short, but still above the knee (like on the model).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Posted byLarse
Location:Columbia,SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 4, 2012
I'm 5'9", 155 and a size S fits perfectly! great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorblock Ponte Dress
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality