THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Belted Tank Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Belted Tank Dress

Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Review 1 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted bygobucky
Location:Durham, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Get a smaller size...be prepared to get it hemmed

Date:June 7, 2012
I like this dress a lot, but wish I would have gotten a smaller size. I'm usually a S or M in Limited clothing, and purchased a S, but wish I would have gotten an XS. I'm short (5'2"), so I had to get about 2.5 inches taken off the hem. I also got this on sale, and wouldn't buy it if you're going to pay full price.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted bytallgirlatl24
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT for tall women

Date:June 7, 2012
I am a tall women (6'1) and this dress hit me right at the knees!! The fabric is great and the colors are wonderful. My only complaint would be that the arm holes are a little large. Other than that it is a great dress!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted bymarathonlady
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

wish it fit better

Date:June 3, 2012
I also fall in the short torso category and wish it wasn't so frumpy on the top and that the hem hit above my knee. The colors are fantastic (I wore it to my college reunion where the colors are orange and blue) and the quality is great.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted byAmiJo
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:May 24, 2012
Unfortunately this dress is made for tall women and I'm only 5'3", 118 lbs. this dress hit below my knees by over an inch and there is sooo much extra material in the chest, it just hung over the belt and gave the impression of saggy breasts. The XS was large in the neck, chest, and arm holes. However, the color is beautiful and the belt is good quality as well as the fabric. If you have the right body to make this dress work, I'm jealous ;)
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted byKMBL
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for shorter women

Date:May 23, 2012
This dress was really pretty and the quality was good but it is made for someone 5'8" or taller to fit correctly. I am 5'4" and short waisted. The hem came down to well past my knee making it look funny since it is a trend forward dress with a dowdy hemline. The top was also ill-fitting, since it is for someone with a long torso it hung inches over the belt, covering the belt and hanging down on my stomach. It probably could have been altered but it would have been quite pricey to do so, so back it went. I would recommend the dress but only to my model sized friends.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted byAntro
Location:chicago, il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:May 17, 2012
I love this dress. it could not be more confortable. BUT be aware it has no zipper for easy on or off, has to go right over your head and the belt is kinda big. i had to put another hole in it. but over all a wonderful dress.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted bymabe
Location:Long Beach, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Dress

Date:May 16, 2012
This is a well-made, stylish number that is totally work appropriate. The color is true to what is depicted in the picture - it's very rich cobalt-electric blue, and the pattern in orange is very clever detailing. The belt is of surprisingly high quality, it definitely adds a polished finish to the look. It is true to size - I'm 5'6 and 125, I wear XS in the limited and other brands and this dress fit me perfectly. The length hits just across the knee. Highly recommend this dress, it's floaty in a subtle flirty way but also very professional.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Posted byLimitedLiz
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful dress!

Date:May 16, 2012
I am very happy with my purchase! I love the colors of this dress and the fabric. It feels very high quality, yet light and easy to move in. The length is just at my knees which is not what it looks like in the picture. I even like the belt that came with the dress but can see it being swapped out for another skinny belt. I bought my standard size M and it fits as expected - a little loose on top and flowing on the bottom. I look forward to wearing this dress!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Belted Tank Dress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality