THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,482)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,860)
Tops(5,501)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Racerback Maxi Dress

LTD Striped Racerback Maxi Dress

Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Review 1 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byStep2410
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

striped maxi

Date:August 15, 2013
I love my maxi from the Limited. This dress is well made. The Limited always carry quality clothing that lasts for many years to come and their prices are comparable to other stores that only carry their logo clothing like The Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byredcar277
Location:Pompano Beach, Fla
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gorgeous dress

Date:July 31, 2013
I saw this dress and had to have it. The color is bright but compliment my skin tone beautifully.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byWbauerke
Location:El Paso
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Color Pop

Date:July 31, 2013
I really liked this dress! My only complaint is that the armholes are a little snug and it is a little see through
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted bySnappyDresser
Location:Memphis TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Summer Dress

Date:July 26, 2013
I have worn this dress on several different types of occassions and had numerous compliments. You can dress it up or down with jewelry or shoes. It is so comfortable, I wish I could wear it to work. I love that it is not binding so doesn't hug the tummy area, yet has a slenderizing and flattering fit. I hesitated ordering this online without trying it on, but it has been a perfect purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted bydivagirl
Location:Peru, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this dress

Date:July 25, 2013
After countless times of looking at this dress I finally decided to order it. I love it. The colors are so fun, and the back with the narrow stripes is fantastic. Very comfortable also.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted bybrandiwf
Location:Wichita Falls, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

work summer casual

Date:July 25, 2013
I'm 5'5" and the M dress was a little long for me, so I got it hemmed to be able to wear with flats, but its super cute & comfortable & still appropriate for work on casual Fridays.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byNikkiH
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer dress!

Date:July 25, 2013
I love the colors & the fit of this dress. The material is great for summer, but not too heavy. When I ordered it, I was worried that it may be see through, but that's not the case at all. I would definitely recommend this dress! The fit is great and not too clingy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byFancy57
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:July 12, 2013
I can't express how happy I am with this purchase. Great fit! I'm 5'5 36dd and 160ish and I ordered a Medium. Plenty of room and perfect length for flat sandals. Great quality fabric! It's seen we'll and all of the stripes match up at the seams. I hope they offer this in more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byKimmy1
Location:Gary, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fab Dress

Date:July 11, 2013
I wore this to a family function and recieved so many compliments that 3 others bought the same dress. Fits to size. Fabric is nice as well. A great buy!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Posted byJenm12
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS MAXI DRESS!!

Date:July 10, 2013
It's the perfect pattern, perfect fit, perfect fabric. I absolutely love this maxi. I wish they had it in more colors, I'd definitely get every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Racerback Maxi Dress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality