THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,068)
Jewelry(598)
Pants(2,129)
Shorts(108)
Skirts(1,556)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,905)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Jacquard Peplum Dress

LTD Jacquard Peplum Dress

Jacquard Peplum Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Review 1 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byJenAM
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Dress

Date:August 29, 2013
I purchased this dress for my engagement party. It fit perfectly and was is made very well and true to size. It is very classy but simple and is perfect for cocktail style parties or weddings. I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted bymrsfinn
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Prety

Date:August 15, 2013
I will be wearing this to my rehearsal dinner for my wedding in October and it is such a pretty dress! It fits well and looks very classy.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byAinB
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My Rehearsal Dress!

Date:August 15, 2013
I purchased this dress for my wedding rehearsal dinner. I typically wear size 4 in Limited dresses and this was no exception (my measurements are 5'5", 130lbs, 36C, and I think 27" waist and 37" hips).
I like how it shows off my legs without being too short. The shimmer of the silver in the jacquard material adds a bit of pizzazz. I also really like the sheer overlay on the top and the keyhole cut out in the sheer layer on the back. My friends commented that it's a very unique dress, and I agree.
The only thing I don't love about this dress is that the jacquard is just a little itchy on my thighs. But this is very minor and I like the dress so much regardless that I chose it over another really amazing dress that I found!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byTheLimitedAddicted2
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Stunning!

Date:July 31, 2013
I LOVE this dress! It's modern, classy, and beautiful. I wore this to a graduate function, and got SO many compliments. I paired it with some navy heels and a bright red lip-- perfect! The fit is so flattering, and the fit is true to size. I'm 5'4", 130 lbs and a size 4 was perfect. The only criticism I have is the skirt can be a little itchy due to the material used, but wearing a slip underneath took care of that.
Overall, this is a great dress that I can see wearing for many special occasions to come.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byFab2013
Location:Chicago,il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect cocktail dress

Date:July 11, 2013
It's a chic and sultry combination dress..great for a formal occasion or date nite.wore it on my anniversary and husband loved me in it.
Great buy
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byJamasweetie
Location:Ft. Bragg, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LWD(little white dress)

Date:June 27, 2013
The dress fits amazing! It's perfect for dinner, date night or even a wedding(pending the dress code). As soon as I put it on my bf told me I looked amazing..definitely a staple in my closet
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byAmyN1218
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress!

Date:June 26, 2013
This dress is so cute! Fabric and fit are amazing! It looks really elegant. I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byLinshire
Location:Memphis, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My choice for dress of the Bride's Mother!

Date:June 14, 2013
More beautiful than the picture an an absolute Perfect fit! I'm 65 years old and will be 66 at the time of the wedding, and I will be stunning in this dress! Could use another $250 for other clothes for the showers, rehearsal dinner, etc. :). Love the Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byAllybama
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:June 12, 2013
Going to cocktail party this summer, and this dress is going to kill at it. So pretty and great fit. Looks good on hourglass figure. I like to focus on my waist and downplay thighs, and this dress does that and looks smashing. Love the droplet detail, and the back is very pretty. I am a 5'9 size 8 and it fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jacquard Peplum Dress
Posted byNuggetsmum
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So pretty!!!!

Date:June 3, 2013
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this dress. So pretty, stylish, feminine. This would be a perfect dress for my girls to wear. I sent them the link to check it out.
I can't wait to buy them each one. Good thing they live in different parts of the country.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.