THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,067)
Jewelry(597)
Pants(2,127)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,556)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,905)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mesh Yoke Textured Dress

LTD Mesh Yoke Textured Dress

Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Review 1 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byLGURL
Location:Kennesaw, Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

just ok

Date:September 12, 2013
I saw this dress in store and LOVED it. so I ordered it online and when I got it the fit was just ok. The dress didn't have a lot of structure to it which is something I need! It's a beautiful dress but if you're like me the structure was lacking.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byMIzMPH
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the curvy woman...

Date:August 23, 2013
Hard to find a LBD that is cut right for the curvy woman, I'm 5'8 size 14. It's gives you the sexiness with classiness to wear for any occasion from the club to a reception. Pair it with a great heel and perfect jewelry and it's a winner!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byNinaM
Location:Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really wanted to ..

Date:August 5, 2013
I really wanted to like this dress on me. The two different textures just didnt quite do it for me. It seemed a litlle "young" looking not quite sophisticated as I thought. For reference I am 5'5' 150 lbs curvy 48 yrs young!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byandislove
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy but not overdone

Date:August 4, 2013
This will be great for a bach party and also for a fancy wedding - with the right accessories, of course. Conceals well. Size 2 fit like a glove for me, 120# 5'4" but the length and how much it technically covers up makes it looks classy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byVickie
Location:Havertown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic LBD

Date:June 26, 2013
When I got this dress in the mail, I absolutely feel in love with it. It is very flattering and fits true to size. The sheer top gives it a little more style than your basic black dress.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted bySage59
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my speed

Date:June 21, 2013
I didn't really like the material or the fit of this dress. The quality was not what I was looking for. I wanted an outfit I could wear out or to a nice dinner. This did not work for me -classy!! I sent it back!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byHoneybee
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

On the Fence

Date:June 20, 2013
I'm not sure what to do about this dress. The material is super stretchy and comfortable but the zipper causes the dress to pucker out a bit right between my shoulder blades. I'm debating on whether or not this will be a deal breaker for me. Otherwise, it's a great dress.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted bysandralovezumba
Location:CHINA GROVE ,NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so pretty

Date:June 20, 2013
is very elegant ,i'm so happy to take the risk to have this dress .
fit pretty well .i wear 38d size 10 look perfect is very sexy ,elegant but not innapropiate.
With few accesories is great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality