THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mesh Yoke Textured Dress

LTD Mesh Yoke Textured Dress

Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Review 1 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byLGURL
Location:Kennesaw, Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

just ok

Date:September 12, 2013
I saw this dress in store and LOVED it. so I ordered it online and when I got it the fit was just ok. The dress didn't have a lot of structure to it which is something I need! It's a beautiful dress but if you're like me the structure was lacking.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byMIzMPH
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the curvy woman...

Date:August 23, 2013
Hard to find a LBD that is cut right for the curvy woman, I'm 5'8 size 14. It's gives you the sexiness with classiness to wear for any occasion from the club to a reception. Pair it with a great heel and perfect jewelry and it's a winner!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byNinaM
Location:Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really wanted to ..

Date:August 5, 2013
I really wanted to like this dress on me. The two different textures just didnt quite do it for me. It seemed a litlle "young" looking not quite sophisticated as I thought. For reference I am 5'5' 150 lbs curvy 48 yrs young!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byandislove
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy but not overdone

Date:August 4, 2013
This will be great for a bach party and also for a fancy wedding - with the right accessories, of course. Conceals well. Size 2 fit like a glove for me, 120# 5'4" but the length and how much it technically covers up makes it looks classy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byVickie
Location:Havertown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic LBD

Date:June 26, 2013
When I got this dress in the mail, I absolutely feel in love with it. It is very flattering and fits true to size. The sheer top gives it a little more style than your basic black dress.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted bySage59
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my speed

Date:June 21, 2013
I didn't really like the material or the fit of this dress. The quality was not what I was looking for. I wanted an outfit I could wear out or to a nice dinner. This did not work for me -classy!! I sent it back!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted byHoneybee
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

On the Fence

Date:June 20, 2013
I'm not sure what to do about this dress. The material is super stretchy and comfortable but the zipper causes the dress to pucker out a bit right between my shoulder blades. I'm debating on whether or not this will be a deal breaker for me. Otherwise, it's a great dress.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Posted bysandralovezumba
Location:CHINA GROVE ,NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so pretty

Date:June 20, 2013
is very elegant ,i'm so happy to take the risk to have this dress .
fit pretty well .i wear 38d size 10 look perfect is very sexy ,elegant but not innapropiate.
With few accesories is great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesh Yoke Textured Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality