THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Leopard Print Ponte Dress

LTD Leopard Print Ponte Dress

Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Review 1 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted bySCKat
Location:Augusta GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too tight in arms, top

Date:December 6, 2013
Fit great at hips but I was squeezed up top...shoulders and arms were too tight to move and I could barely get the dress on...or off.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted byLTinNYC
Location:NYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the Pattern

Date:November 6, 2013
I ordered a medium and the length is great, about an inch above the knee (I'm 5'8") and appropriate for work. It was a little wide on me in the waist (usually wear a size 4) so I am going to have it taken in a bit but overall I would recommend this dress! fun print!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted bySJHarper
Location:Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sad but it's going back!

Date:October 30, 2013
I was so excited to see this dress on the website. It was exactly what I wanted - or so I thought. Problem is - - - it's super clingy or spandexy. I ordered a Medium which should have been perfect. But it wasn't. It was awful.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted bysinclair1
Location:olathe,kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So many compliments

Date:October 23, 2013
I wore this dress to work with a leather jacket and people were going crazy over it. Wasn't sure if I was the "animal print" type, but now I guess I am. Comfortable and love the 3/4 sleeve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted byLouisvilleGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:October 2, 2013
I really like this dress. It is a good heavy fabric and is really cute. It can easily be dressed up or down. I'm very happy with this purchase and I believe I will get lots of wear from it for several years.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted bykittykatjack
Location:park city, utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fall favorite

Date:September 26, 2013
i love this dress and come up with endless possibilities on how i am going to wear it. it will bring out the fashionista in me. yea!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted byRtpa22
Location:Tampa, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:September 26, 2013
I love this dress! This pointe material is stretchy, but not clingy. This is important because I am curvy and stretch leopard print needs to be cut perfectly for me to pull it off as classy on my body type. The print is also bold in a nice way. I plan to wear this as a casual look with sandals/flats or dress it up with tights and a black jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted byEdLady
Location:Ilinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress

Date:September 12, 2013
The material in this dress is a nice weight, more for cooler weather but holds it's shape and is substantial enough to not show every body flaw and not be clingy. It runs a little small, I am a size 10 and I luckily read some other reviews and ordered an XL and it fits great, not too snug. I prefer my dresses to not be so form-fitting.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted bymsbd1
Location:Gulfport, Ms
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Leopard Lover!

Date:September 8, 2013
Absolutely GORGEOUS! The look, feel, fit, I mean everything about this dress is PERFECT for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted byCJ126
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely Perfect!!

Date:August 30, 2013
I am not usually a fan of animal print- but I wanted something sassy and classy for my birthday dinner/night out. I was a little skeptical to buy online but it is absolutely fantastic! Perfect fit and looks great by itself or with a belt. Not to mention how chic and fashton forward! Great day to night dress with the right accessories and shoes! Overall- great purchase and more than satisfied!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted bybbruno
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Dress

Date:August 27, 2013
This dress is absolutely fabulous! The fit is just right, the leopard print is super chic, and style is definitely one of my favorites. I usually wear an extra small in Limited dresses and will generally still slightly alter them to get the desired fit. However, this dress was ready to wear with no alterations needed. For me this was perfect, for others this may mean size up so be sure to try on to get the right size. I agree with other reviewers that offering this dress in solid colors would be fantastic…black, navy, and red!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Leopard Print Ponte Dress
Posted byBudove
Location:Scranton pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:August 20, 2013
Great length. Love material. Would love same style in solid color. Definitely black!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.