Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,367)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Tops or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top

LTD Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top

Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
32 out of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Review 1 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byVzlaGirl
Location:Athens, GA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weird fit and colors

Date:June 4, 2014
The shades in the back and front of the blue top are different... which makes the top look weird. The fit is not horrible but not very flattering either... Had to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byDressingforLawyering
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:May 1, 2014
Love this blouse. It's perfect for wearing with jeans, but it's great for under a suit jacket. I looks good, it's comfortable and light weight. It falls a little low, but that's okay, as long as I'm careful, it is just fine.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted bydenver218
Location:Denver. CO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I have one in every color!

Date:April 29, 2014
I absolutely love these shirts! They are comfortable and dressy enough to wear with just about anything for any occasion. I like they way they drape in the front, it's sexy without being too revealing for a professional setting. My only complaint is the overlay in the front is delicate and snags are very visible when they happen. Otherwise, I wholeheartedly recommend these. Oh, and I am 5'6, 140lbs, 36A, so not sure how they'd fit from someone with a bigger bust.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byKatie0915
Location:Wilkes Barre, PA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit!!!

Date:April 28, 2014
This shirt is made well, washes nice and looks good!! I have three different colors and would purchase more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byCourtneyP
Location:Indiana
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect work shirt

Date:April 28, 2014
I ordered this shirt online in the red color because honestly, all the other sale colors were sold out and I really wanted to try the style. Lemme just say: The PERFECT versatile work short. The draping is just lovely and the fit is true to size. I am 5'5 and 130 pounds and the XS is perfect. Not too tight, not too loose ... very work appropriate. The front of the shirt has a sheet overlay that is a nice, fancier touch. I can wear the red with black pants, brown pants, gray--whatever! Wish they had even more colors available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted bykpro
Location:new jersey
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Drapes very nicely

Date:April 19, 2014
I have this shirt in black and navy, it drapes nicely and is true to size. I wish I had a white one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byElegantLady007
Location:NC
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:April 19, 2014
I own this in red. Flatters my curves. I usually wear a S and have large chest. S is sexy and fits great. Bought in M to be more work appropriate and is more elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byBrwneyedOne
Location:Chicago, IL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!!!!

Date:April 18, 2014
This top is so... versatile can be worn everyday and can be dressed up with the right accessories. It's an all purpose shirt a definite must have. I have ordered it in several colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byAlluri
Location:Wisconsin
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent Fit !!!

Date:April 18, 2014
I bought the red color top. And it looks awesome on me. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byZKT123
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute!

Date:April 16, 2014
This is a really adorable top that's super flattering. The material is very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byNewmom77
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice spring top

Date:April 16, 2014
I needed a little color in my wardrobe and this top was perfect :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byArdoreDonna
Location:Texas
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection

Date:April 16, 2014
The most flattering top I have ever worn. Everyone keeps asking where I got it. Loved it so much, I bought four different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted bykarebear30
Location:Michigan
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work!

Date:April 11, 2014
I have such a nice time finding layering tops for my suits at work and this one solved that problem! It fits perfectly and isn't too long on for a short torso girl. I bought the peach and I can wear it with suits of many colors (navy, black, camel, chocolate). It still looks great when I take the jacket off too! It's very comfortable and easy to care for. The sheer layer dresses it up and looks great for a night out when paired with jeans and heels too! Can even layer with a cardigan. This is one of my best finds in a long time and I'm going to get more colors :-)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted bySmc6288
Location:Conroe, TX
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:April 10, 2014
Bought this shirt in store and I'm glad I did! I'm always unsure if I need a medium or a large, got the large in this one and it fits perfectly. I get compliments every time I wear it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byEyegirl
Location:Big Rapids, MI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:April 2, 2014
If I could, I would buy this top in every color. It is comfortable, flattering, and great for layering! A must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byworkingmomoftwins
Location:Silver Spring, MD
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this top

Date:April 2, 2014
I absolutely love this top. It's a great top to dress up or down. Very versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byJLB64
Location:NJ
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great basic

Date:March 29, 2014
I ordered the navy blue and off-white and am considering ordering other colors. Looks great tucked into a pencil skirt. Drapes nicely. IMO you don't need a cami underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted bylmmm
Location:Indianapolis
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful and Classy

Date:March 27, 2014
I really like this shirt. I had originally ordered it in my 'perfect tee' shirt size of Medium, but found a large to be more comfortable (although slightly big). However, since I have sized up I can easily dry this and not worry about shrinking. I love the bright red, and it works well on its own or under a blazer. The neckline is not so low that I worry about cleavage showing at work. A very nice fit and a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byBBSofla
Location:Fort Lauderdale
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt!

Date:March 21, 2014
This is such a versatile shirt. It's great for layering for the office or by itself as an evening blouse. I loved it so much I bought it in the beige, navy, coral and black colors. I get so many compliments every time I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sheer Overlay Cowl Neck Top
Posted byladybug1
Location:New York
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

winner

Date:March 9, 2014
this one is a winner! I can wear it to work, I can wear it to play; I can wear it around the house- it's so versatile! it looks dressy when it needs to be, and it looks laid back and casual when it needs to be. it's like a chameleon. .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>