THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Collared Henley Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Collared Henley Top

Collared Henley Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Collared Henley Top
Review 1 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byMollpark1
Location:SLC, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Need more like it!

Date:July 4, 2013
Wish this shirt came in multiple colors, because I would buy them all! This shirt is super comfy & flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byLynnPHX
Location:Phoenix
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top

Date:June 26, 2013
The top feels great because it's soft to the touch. The size is true. I agree with previous comments about it being a little too shear - it'll need to be layered with a white cami.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byMawof10
Location:OFallon, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice nice very nice

Date:June 5, 2013
Other than the material being a bit thin for me it is an excellent top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byKarch
Location:Canton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really Nice Top

Date:May 18, 2013
Very comfortable, breathable. Versatile- can be dressed up or down. The material is lightweight so be careful when choosing undergarments; prints will be visible. The longer length is nice- no more tugging to cover a peek-a-belly. I don't dry anything in the dryer, but it washes up nicely after hanging to dry.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Collared Henley Top
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I like Henley Tops but ...

Date:May 14, 2013
This one is just not stylish. The silhouette from behind is very cute and flattering. However, from the font it made me look unfashionable and old.
I was expecting either a more relaxed or more structured top, but not something in the middle.
The material is stretchy, if that's what you're looking for. I purchased the white, but maybe the mint looks better.
It fits true to size however, and the fabric is soft.
SB
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byRosieTR
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Top!

Date:May 9, 2013
This top has a very nice fit. I am 5'9' and about 130 lbs and the small fit perfectly. It is also very comfortable! Great top for work. I got it at a great price too during one of The Limited's great sales!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byMomandFabulous
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wanted to love it...

Date:May 5, 2013
I love henleys all year long but this was too too sheer and would show the slightest imperfection on a supermodel's body!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byHirEdu
Location:The ATL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The picture does it justice

Date:May 4, 2013
This top is every bit as flattering as the picture reflects. Based on the model, I thought this shirt might run big, but it is actually true to size. It is a little sheer, but you can get away with wearing it to work. The fabric is soft to the touch and feels nice on your skin. It does cling, so keep this in mind if you are experiencing a temporary bulge around the middle.
The mint color is lighter than the mint pants by Limited, but they go together well.
Overall, I am very excited about this purchase and may buy the white one as well. Hopefully, more colors will be available soon.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byMSham
Location:Maynard, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous!

Date:May 3, 2013
I bought the mint green shirt and absolutely loved it. Great fit - the collar and fold-up sleeves were nice touches.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Collared Henley Top
Posted bycomfortable
Location:sierra vista arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Casual and chic

Date:April 24, 2013
Can be worn with jeans or dress pants and look great with both
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Collared Henley Top
Posted byitalianlady
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

confortable shirt

Date:April 18, 2013
Material is so soft. material a little clingy. but overall a very nice shirt
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.