Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,382)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,312)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,627)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Back Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Lace-Back Dress

Lace-Back Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 22
27 out of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Back Dress
Review 1 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byLady92
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 26, 2013
The dress is amazing and it looks perfect on me. The material is of good quality and the length is appropriate. The picture above is a good resemblance of the product you will receive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byDjenanne
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:February 13, 2013
I purchase this dress and as soon it come I loved it. I plan to wear it for my birthday on Saturday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byKaka
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 5, 2013
I wore this dress to a party on Christmas Eve and got lots of compliments. It fits well and is true to size. It is classy with a little bit of edge. I can't wait to wear it again so people can keep telling me how great I look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byclassiccutie
Location:Columbia, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic LBD

Date:January 3, 2013
I really like this dress. I purchased the black and the fit and style are perfect. Runs pretty true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byLilita
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect black dress!

Date:January 3, 2013
Love it ! Is a classic dressy dress with a sexy back lace! Very elegant !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byapeezy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

eww

Date:December 20, 2012
I bought a bunch of things from the limited and this was the one I was most excited about and became my least favorite. I don't like the texture of the fabric, it looks cheap. Fit wasn't great, it made my boobs look weird and if you have even the smallest tummy pooch, it will definitely show -- not forgiving. I ended loving the Forenza dress which I didn't think I really would.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byRoJo
Location:NYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Little Black dress!

Date:December 19, 2012
Both this dress in 2 sizes, 8 & 10 as 10 is my usual size but wound up keeping the size 8. It's perfect in that it can be dressed down or up depending on the function. I'm 5'2" so I need to take it up but not by much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byDCLawyerLady
Location:Washington, D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:December 18, 2012
I absolutely love this dress. I purchased it in black and it is stunning.The fabric is wonderful, although I wish it was lined. At 50% off, it was a great find.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byaer151
Location:GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Dress

Date:December 14, 2012
Really like this dress, I plan to use for business but love the pink as every other dress is black that I have. Its more of a stretchy material and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byastrogirl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

awful fit, color

Date:December 13, 2012
this dress looks great on the model, but the fit was unflattering on me. the blush color is awful; kind of reminded me of silly putty. the texture of the material was strange, sort of thick with wavy folds. i loved the idea of lace in the back, which was cute, but the exposed back zipper made the dress look cheap. had to send it back.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted bymissshopalot
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not lined

Date:December 12, 2012
This dress does look cute on, but it really bothers me when a company like the Limited doesn't line the dress. The quality is lacking and it especially shows with the lighter pink color. I'm not sure whether to return it or not. It would be so much better if lined.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byMK5999
Location:Clinton, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:December 11, 2012
Purchased this dress for a wedding. Ordered on Friday and received it Monday (2nd day shipping). The fit is great, material is a sort of stretch material and the lace back is super flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted bylittlebit1
Location:Houston Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great sexy dress

Date:December 7, 2012
Love this dress i bought the blush pink one and its beautiful. Only bad part is the zipper is gold and the belt has silver buttons. Wished the buttons were gold to match the zipper. But other than that great buy. I am 5"4 and 118lbs and my usual XS fit perfect.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted bymavp
Location:NY, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great quality, good fit!

Date:December 7, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this dress. I ordered it online, not really knowing what to expect - but as others have said - its a great LBD!
The fit is pretty true to size. I am usually a xs - small in the limited tops and ordered a size 2. Fits well - just a tad tight under the arms. Not a deal breaker though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted bypenguinista
Location:Peoria, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite Dress

Date:December 6, 2012
I am in love with this dress. I am 5'5, 125 lbs and the size 4 fits great. I also purchased a longer, black cardigan to wear over it to an interview. I definitely plan on wearing this to a wedding, or even a night out! Love, love, LOVE it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byStella
Location:Chautauqua County, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

classy and versatile

Date:December 5, 2012
This dress is great, I usually wear a 2 in the slacks and skirts but took a size 4 for comfort.
The color is a muted pink, a little darker than it appears online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byMaggs84
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This dress is beautiful!

Date:December 5, 2012
This dress is beautiful! Perfect fit, elegant and different…must have! I have it in black...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byJC83
Location:Hartford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great holiday dress

Date:December 5, 2012
I purchased this dress in the pink color for a holiday party. It is beautiful! The material is excellent and the color is beautiful. Like another reviewer, I also have pale skin and the color did not wash me out either. The lace down the back gives the dress a little something special..it is subtle but a little sexy. I typically wear a size 2 and this dress fit true to size. I am thinking about ordering it in black!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byMyNicknameIs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 3, 2012
Received my dress in the mail.My only beef is that it is definitely rosier than it is in the picture.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace-Back Dress
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique, comfortable, forgiving

Date:December 2, 2012
This dress is so unique. I love the ruched, textured fabric, which has excellent give and stretch and the lace detailing with exposed zipper up the back are a fabulous touch! The belt is fine, I have a similar bow belt from another Limited dress that's a bit better quality, so I'll probably use that one instead. One of the string belt loops broke pretty easily, and where this dress looks better belted, I wish for the price The Limited would just use same-fabric belt loops. I purchased my typical Limited size and it fit perfectly. At 5'8 it hits just a few inches above my knees. This dress will transition easily through the holiday season and into spring and summer. I purchased the blush pink and love the color. I'm quite fair skinned and I don't feel like it washes me out at all. This piece will not only transition into multiple seasons, but with a blazer or cardigan it's good for work too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>