THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,928)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace Waist Sheath Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Lace Waist Sheath Dress

Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Review 1 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted byLimitedlover5
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous dress

Date:January 10, 2013
I haven't had an occasion for which to wear this dress yet, but it's fabulous and I can't wait to wear it. I am 5'3", 128 lbs, and the 4 fits great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted bypittsborosp
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress for work or parties!

Date:November 29, 2012
This dress is stunning and, like the other reviews mention, isn't as pretty online as it is in person. I wore this to work with tights and black heels and got so many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted byDressLover28
Location:Dayton, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 27, 2012
I have a large chest and normal waist and was pleasantly surprised when this dress in a size 8 fit me like a glove! I wore it once already and turned heads all day! Very beautiful and classy dress!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted byenl3687
Location:Victor, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!

Date:November 27, 2012
I came in looking for a dress for my holiday party when the sales associate pointed this one out. Although, not quite dressy enough for the party it will be a great little black dress to keep in my closet. This dress is really cute and fits perfectly!! Easy outfit for the office. Just added some nude heels and cute earrings!! If you're even considering it -- buy it!! You won't regret it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted byMelissa509
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:November 24, 2012
I love everything about this dress! The photo is a major understatement. The fabric is so wonderful and it fits incredibly well. The tan with black lace overlay gives a slimming effect. I was amazed at how flattering it was. I saw another girl try it on with a completely different body type and it looked amazing on both of us. I'm very tall and its stilla nice length.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted bysah19
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing

Date:November 21, 2012
The pictures do not do this dress justice. I overlooked it online and opted for a different black sheath. When I saw it in the store I immediately purchased it & will take the other back. It is classy, different and just beautiful.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted bySbrt
Location:DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress!

Date:November 18, 2012
Be sure to size down in the dress but make sure you get it! I do love this dress, it hits at the natural waist and is incredibly flattering. Great for work, a night out, or a date. It is elegant and sexy at the same time. Great material! I am 5'3, 128 lbs, and I wear a size 2 in this dress.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Posted byMissKristy
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy Work Dress!

Date:November 17, 2012
This is not just another LBD! The design around the waist is very classy and flattery. I wore this dress for the first time this past week! I wasn't sure how comfortable it would be to wear throughout my 13 hour work and work-event day. This dress did not disappoint at all! It was extremely comfortable. Even more importantly, I received so many compliments in it. It is a very figure flattering dress, and I definitely recommend purchasing it and pairing it with a nice set of pearls!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace Waist Sheath Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality