THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Mixed Print Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Mixed Print Dress

Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
10 out of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Review 1 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byMTenia
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Little Dress

Date:November 6, 2012
This dress is fantastic. I am 5'7" and it is not as short on me as it is on the model. I love to wear mine in the fall with motorcyle boots, a scarf, and jean jacket. Great to grab for the weekend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byLarse
Location:Columbia,SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Try it on first

Date:November 4, 2012
I'm 5'9", 155lbs.
I got this dress in a 6 although I am normally an 8 in limited dresses and it fist snug but not too tight on the bottom but still a little loose on top but I love it! It might help to try this on for the right fit. The 8 would have been too big and boxy for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byKimberly46
Location:chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:October 11, 2012
it only took 2 months to get the dress after wrong address but because of the confusion the was finally sent to me at no charge so in the end was pleased with this purchase
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byCSK7911
Location:Dublin, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Strange fit, nice quality

Date:August 17, 2012
I really wanted to love this dress because it's so different....but unfortunately it fits me really weird. I am very curvy, 5'7", size 8 in dresses...the top portion of it is huge, while the bottom is more snug. It's so big that the top 'hangs' over the bottom portion of the dress. This dress would be cute a size or two smaller than what you normally wear, and on someone who isn't very curvy. Going down a size for me would make this dress too snug at the bottom. The quality is nice, I really liked the fabric and overall style. Wish it worked, but unfortunately will need to return :(
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byMsN1ncy
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun for a work-related cocktail party

Date:June 17, 2012
I am headed to a conference and needed something to wear at a reception. This dress is perfect! It is fun and flattering-- will look great with a little black cardigan if the AC is cranked. It is a bit flashy, but not overly so. I plan to wear black sandals and bunch of purple bangle bracelets.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byBargainDiva
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 24, 2012
I really like this dress. I have to agree with other reviewers that it runs large; that's why I'm glad I bought an 8. I'm 5'2" and it fits right above the knee. It might be too short for the office for some people but it is perfect for me. I'm also a 38C and the top part fits a little tight, yet the waist is a little loose. Nevertheless, I think it's quite unique and can't wait to wear it to the office.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byRedhatter
Location:New York City and Hudson Valley
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Different & comfortable

Date:May 14, 2012
The dress fits very comfortable and looks great with accessories in black & white. It also adapts itself to the brighter color shoes and tights. It can be worn all year round with a light layered long sleeve sweater under it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted bycecil86
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute modern dress

Date:May 9, 2012
this is a cute and flattering take on the crazy graphic print mixing that's so popular right now. it does fit a little big, so go down a size. super cute though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byWendy58
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FUN.MOD.DRESS!

Date:April 29, 2012
The key word in this review is fun. I like the mixed print patterns and the front zip of this dress. The fact that it is trimmed in black makes it even easier to accessorize. I thought that the fit was slightly large at the top, but it was not a deal-breaker. Being able to purchase this dress on special promo or at a discounted price makes it well worth it. This looks like one of the designs off the runway and it is probably just a temporary trend, but will be nice for a fun, casual summer look and is great for spring worn with a jacket or sweater. I love different pieces and this falls in that category!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Mod Elbow Sleeve Dress
3.2 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
Jacquard Sheath Dress
4.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted byMarStar
Location:El Paso, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sheet with zipper

Date:April 18, 2012
This was a terrible fitting dress. The print made it worse. I am 5'2" and very petite..it swallowed me and the zipper just looked weird. I returned this the moment I took it off.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted bytherapyinretail
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not as imagined

Date:April 18, 2012
This dress appears as if there might be differing textures, however it is all a slick feeling synthetic. It runs extremely large and is much longer than it appears on the model. I am 5'5" and 117 lbs and a size 4 looked like a 10 on me.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted bySteffie
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 11, 2012
I had to return the xsmall bc it runs extremely big
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Posted bycosette
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

60s Mod meets 90s Fab!

Date:March 19, 2012
I absolutely love this dress. I am very petite, and the fit of the 0 is perfect for me. The length is also ideal (I'm 5' 2"). I love that this is a mix of 60s Mod with 90s Fab, and I have had so many compliments on it already! The fabric is low maintenance, and I feel that it can be worn for a wide variety of occasions. I feel super chic in this dress. Bravo Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Mixed Print Dress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality