Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,054)
Tops(5,621)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Snake-Print Shirtdress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Snake-Print Shirtdress

Snake-Print Shirtdress
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
20 out of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Review 1 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted bytwilso52
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love but wish fit better

Date:December 6, 2012
I really love this dress and the pattern but I really wish it was just a bit bigger through the hips. I love the dress so much though I took it to the alterations to have them let the seam out so it wasn't so snug. I am always a true size 2 but I have curves and they didn't think of that when that made this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byMHDallas
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Dress!

Date:November 29, 2012
I absolutely love this dress! The fit is great (true to normal Limited size) and it can be worn so many differnet ways. It's super comfortable and the thick material feels very high-quality. I also love the edgy print. Overall great dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous dress!

Date:November 28, 2012
This dress is super sexy. It fits true to size and everything about it is just perfect. The pattern is unique, but not too trendy, so it's classy enough to be worn at the office. It's great for going out in the evening as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byEveb
Location:Bowie, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love it!!!!!

Date:November 27, 2012
I love and adore this dress, it is true to size.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byLtdFab
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Dress

Date:November 26, 2012
The feminine dress drapes very nicely and has a little thicker fabric than you would think which is perfect for winter, but it is not hot at all. I recommend buying a thicker Limited belt for a bolder look. Definately wearing for the holidays this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byFB59
Location:Chicago, Ill
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:November 22, 2012
Really loved the interesting print. The fabric and style is very comfortable and just short enough to be flirty, especially when paired with ankle boots. Got alot of compliments when worn and know this dress will get alot of use. Great buy when on sale...and got the scarf too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byrr2n8
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot

Date:November 21, 2012
This dress is perfect. Sexy without being revealing. Easily accommodates a busty girl with a nice neckline that doesn't expose too much. You can sinch the waist and it can even be pulled up a bit to give it more blouse and a bit shorter length. I plan on wearing it that way and with heels. But will also try with tights and boots. Material is not thin at all. Does not show through. It is beyond perfect :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted bymegan23
Location:DE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not enough give

Date:November 20, 2012
The dress is nice, thin material but well made. There is not enough give in the material and it is tight on my hips and loose in the back and stomach. So definitely made for a more symmetrical frame.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byFavLimitedGirl
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:November 20, 2012
This dress is absolutely adorable. It looks way more flattering on. There were so many people complimenting me on it, just while trying on in the dressing room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted bybfirmin
Location:pascagoula, ms
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

would have been 5 stars

Date:November 20, 2012
I would have rated this a 5, but the fit is off. Its very tight under the arms, and difficult to take off. Color is very in style and long enough to wear to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byBiffy
Location:St Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

comfy casual dress

Date:November 19, 2012
Very comfortable and stylish dress. It is a little shorter than I usually wear but it works because it's not tight. Looks great with tights and booties. The print is prettier than it appears online. Looking forward to wearing this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byashopper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very happy with purchase

Date:November 15, 2012
I have been checking in stores for this dress for weeks and they didn't have it. I finally asked about it and they said they don't carry it in their store and they wouldn't be getting it in. The salesperson described it as the same material as one of the snake print shirts and said the fabric was very thin. She suggested it would be clingy and see-through so I would need very dark tights or leggings. I loved the outfit as pictured in the "Top Looks" and decided to order it online through the store. I don't like ordering when I haven't tried something on because my size varies between brands/styles at The Limited. I did go with a M and it fit (might be a little loose on the bottom but still ok). I wouldn't wear just the dress with the thin belt because it felt a little sloppy but a thicker belt might work better. I also purchased a gray cardigan to wear with this (just like the Top Looks). I loved it together.The dress was comfortable, the fabric was thicker than the salesperson described and was not too clingy. I didn't notice any imperfections or poor quality with the sewing. My least favorite part are the sleeves. I wish they were regular length without the tab. I unbuttoned the tab to lengthen the sleeve but the opening was a little wide that way. I wore it with opaque black tights and black ankle boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byJennifer1971
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!

Date:November 14, 2012
This dress is very cute and fits true to size. Very cute with tights and boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byTabasco9
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

versatile piece

Date:November 13, 2012
I tried this dress on in the store and I love it! It can be worn as a dress or over leggings. I tried it on with the riding boots I was wearing, and it looked great! The fabric is thin enough that a cardigan or jacket can be worn over it, and the python pattern looks great in such neutral colors. The fabric does have a weird musty smell (which is probably from storage) but probably a wash before wearing will help that. I'm excited to wear this to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byCarn2572
Location:Toms River, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great classic cut

Date:November 13, 2012
I liked this dress online and even more so when it arrived. I like the snake print and the belt. It's a classic cut and ran true to size. The dress also has a scalloped hemline. I'd recommend this dress to anyone, no matter the shape, as it is an easy cut and will flatter any figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byblberry
Location:Saint Joseph, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this shirt dress! lot's of compliments when i

Date:November 12, 2012
I wore this dress and I got tons of compliments. I used my own belt that was black with silver studs along with black boots. I would highly suggest getting this dress. You can dress it up or down. The fabric is not too thin. Great purchase! Love Love Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byamyd
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 12, 2012
Great dress! Love the colors and print. Fun dress for work or play. Fits great! Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byOnlineFashionista
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 12, 2012
I am a classic pear shape, usually a size medium in dresses that run, Sm, M, L, at the The Limited. The medium in this dress was super tight on me in the hips. Went up to a Large and the fit was better. The material is somewhat thin. Cute dress, however, I'm not in love with it( I got it for a really good price, which made it cuter).I Think it will be cuter with brown tights and shoes versus black, or maybe even something to pull out the faint red in the dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted byspkent
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Weak side seams

Date:November 10, 2012
This dress is super cute and I wanted to love it, but after I wore it for 2 hours, my right side had split open by 4 inches by my thigh, with the fabric frayed. The dress was not tight on me, but any pulling of the seam resulted it in stretching out. While my left side did not separate and fray, I could tell it was close to doing that because there was a small gap. I think it's because of the fabric.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Snake-Print Shirtdress
Posted bycleary
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice easy piece

Date:November 6, 2012
There's a little more brown coloring in the snake pattern than appears here. However, the fit is nice and the material is substantial - not at all see-through.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>