Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,054)
Tops(5,621)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Strapless Chambray Striped Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Strapless Chambray Striped Dress

Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Review 1 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted byLkaraL
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Spring fun!

Date:March 26, 2013
This dress is adorable! it is lightweight, perfect for spring/summer. The length is perfect, and the belt completes the look. The bust area is a little loose/baggy, as the picture does show, and I wasn't sure I would be able to pull it off because of that, but it really adds a cute and playful character to the dress. Add a cardigan or blazer for a more formal feel for work, or for cool nights out, and you've got it made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted bykaybear
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

adorable

Date:March 20, 2013
I thought the dress was going to be too long, but it's not (it covers right above my knees--i'm 5' 6'' and ordered medium), and the fitting is nice too. You don't really need to wear a bra with it either (it has a little padding). Overall I think it's adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted byrachcmn
Location:Minneapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Light, Airy - Perfect Vaca Dress

Date:March 20, 2013
I love The Limited dresses and this one did not disappoint. It's adorable, hits right above my knee and fits perfectly. I'm 5'8", medium build (D bra) and the strapless works great. Very flattering and shipped amazingly fast! Can't wait to wear it on my upcoming vacation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted byauntb
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a good fit

Date:March 16, 2013
I'm 5'10 and size 6 with a 32c chest. I ordered a small and it fit perfect everywhere but the chest area. It was fit across the bust. The medium was too big everywhere else. I wanted it to fit but it was not the dress for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted byMissFox
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this dress!

Date:March 14, 2013
This dress is super cute. It can be dressed up with strappy sandals or down with cute flats. The material is very breathable and the fit is great. Very versatile and chic!
 
My Product Recommendations
Split-Neck Popover Blouse
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted bysarahbarah19
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great dress and very flattering!

Date:March 14, 2013
very flattering cut, but be aware that the top tends to run smaller than the bottom due to the cut of the dress. will be great for spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted byTati316
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:March 12, 2013
Needed a dress for wedding & fell in love with this one. Great fit, super comfy & you can dress it up or down depending on the occasion. I've already worn it to a birthday & the wedding I originally bought it for. Can't wait for more occasions to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted byFab5Fam
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

In love

Date:March 5, 2013
I can' t say enough about this dress ... I love it. I Received it in the mail today ...size small. Tried on the med and was a bit loose at the store and small was sold out.... I am 145 pounds 34dd and small fit great.. If your a 36 I would def go with the med.... Got the dress on sale which even made the deal sweeter ... Can't wait to wear this dress ! The quality of the dress is also excellent .... Limited has change so much for the better
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strapless Chambray Striped Dress
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Is it summer yet?

Date:March 4, 2013
This is a really cute dress for summer. I find it true to TL sizing, and as an added bonus, shoulder straps come with the stress to convert it from a strapless dress. The color is as shown here--the navy stripe is more of a faded denim color. The material leaves a little something to be desired, hence the 4 stars. Other than that, the stripes line up at the seams and the dress seems to stay up on its own without a problem. Definitely a worthy addition to your closet. Paired with red wedges, it's a knockout!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.