THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,286)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,726)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,325)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Modern Print Sheath

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Modern Print Sheath

Modern Print Sheath
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 out of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Modern Print Sheath
Review 1 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted bytrintam
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice dress but runs large

Date:November 29, 2012
The dress is thinner than I thought but works out great in warm weather and thankfully not see-through. it is pretty but runs a bit large. I an 5 4' and 125lbs and ordered a size 2. If fits pretty much like a shift dress as oppose to a sheath. But I will still wear it with a belt.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byADuncan
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty dress you can wear with a lot of tihngs!

Date:November 21, 2012
This dress is overall pretty and fits well. I have a bigger bottom and round midsection. It compliments my shape well. I can dress it up with an any color blazer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byLimitedLover4eva
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Something New

Date:November 14, 2012
So this isn't normally a dress that i would go for, however, what I love most about the Limited Employees at Tuttle Mall in Columbus, Ohio is that they know how to put an outfit together to make it both fun & work appropriate. Perfect fit, and a print that people wouldn't normally go for. Pair with tights in a fun color and you're set.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byLindsey
Location:Dayton OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bright fall colored dress

Date:November 14, 2012
I found this dress in stores and my eyes were instantly drawn to the colorful print. I bought the dress in my normal Limited pant/skirt size and had no complains about the fit. I love that this dress has a lot of pops of color and it's great for work or other dressy occasions.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byCatie3
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good dress, need the right accessories

Date:November 8, 2012
This dress is great, and I love the pattern but it's hard to find things to match! I would suggest a thin brown belt and brown sweater. Very unique pattern! Overall it ran a little large so I went down a size (from 6 to 4)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Merino Cardigan
4.3 out of 5(69)
 
 
 
Inlaid Plaque Buckle Belt
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byggmommy
Location:Dallas, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute dress

Date:November 7, 2012
I like everything about this dress. It is going to look cute with boots and a jacket. It isn't exactly like I expected, but I still like it
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for the curvy

Date:October 31, 2012
I normally wear 2s or Smalls in LTD dresses. That was not the case for this dress. I tried this dress on in multiple sizes, none of which fit well. They were all too tight on my hips and thighs. When I sized up enough for it to be a good fit in that area, the top half was way too loose. The only way to fix the problem was with a belt, but I didn't like the way the belt looked with the dress (too much extra material bunched up). It was also surprisingly thin.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted byMissBP
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Static city!

Date:October 23, 2012
Love the colors and pattern, but when I tried it on it clung in all the wrong places due to the static charge. There is no lining and the material by itself was clingy and not flattering. Sad because otherwise could be a cute dress.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted bylalasan
Location:MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Extremely Poor Fit & Quality

Date:October 23, 2012
The poor fit of this dress was not expected. I typically wear a size small in Limited dresses or else a 4 or maybe 6. I ordered a small in this dress and it was huge - everywhere except for the tight hips. I was bizarre. I have an hourglass figure and the waist even holding the dress up was not shaped like in the photo online. Also, the material was extremely thin. I was extremely disappointed as I thought this was a great colored, patterned and styled dress.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Print Sheath
Posted bymarielynn724NJ
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

frumpy

Date:October 3, 2012
I really liked the colorful faux-tweed print on this dress, but when I tried it on it just looked HORRIBLE. I am petite, and it was too long on me to look youthful. Maybe a taller girl would have better luck with this one. It was also a a bit too baggy in my normal size. The whole thing just looked matronly.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.