THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,356)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress

Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Review 1 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byGG67
Location:Belleville, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Biker Babe

Date:November 20, 2012
I brought this dress after much consideration. I did not think much of the dress until I paired it up with a pair of ankle boots. I loved it, its does a body good, it looks better on then off.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byLian
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 20, 2012
This is a cute dress and is cuter on than it is on the hanger. The first day I wore it I got several comments on it from both younger girls and woman. I am happy I decided to get this and definately LOVED the price..under $20 on sale.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byjalensmom
Location:oklahoma city, ok
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 9, 2012
i love this dress, i have so many black clothes, and lbd's but this one definitely stands out with the faux leather front. Doesn't look cheap, very nice quality. The fit was a little loose in the waist area, but overall nice fit. Bought med, 5'7" 140 lbs.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byAnonymous
Location:queens, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE, LOVE THIS DRESS

Date:November 9, 2012
I absolutely love this dress. I tried it on and the fit was perfect. I love the studs around the neckline. I feel very sexy in this little black dress. Saving it for new years eve. I am going to wear it with leggings and a bootie.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byMSGG
Location:Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FORENZA DISAPPOINT

Date:November 9, 2012
I loved the style of this dress.Ultra Trendy. However, the fit was too roomy(Big). Such a disappointment for a cute LBD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byMelody77
Location:Allentown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute dress for a crazy low price!

Date:November 8, 2012
I tried this on just on a whim because the design is a little edgy, but I figured, why not? I really thought it was fun and comfortable AND I had a $20 coupon, so I bought it. Since it was clearance, I got an extra 40% off, then 25% on top of that for an in-store special, PLUS 10% off for using my Limited card. Final total? 25 cents. Not kidding. I actually thought the sales clerk was messing with me, but yeah, a $98 dress for 25 cents. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byCadee
Location:Destin, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great hip dress

Date:November 1, 2012
Really like this dress. it is true to size. I got a size two wich is my usual size and it fits great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byCatLuver
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit

Date:October 31, 2012
This dress fits the body nicely and yet is very comfortable. The skirt is the perfect length, and the combination of fabrics look expensive.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted bysalejunkie
Location:Baltimore
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this dress

Date:October 31, 2012
I think this dress is a little edgy rock n roll if you keep it simple -it could look costumey if u do too much. I plan to wear it with sky high black booties and tights and it fits well over my curves. I'm a med or small or 8-10 in most limited clothing i opted for small.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted bymsraychelle
Location:chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

leather dress

Date:October 23, 2012
i love this dress i also got one for my sister she love's it to. How can i get my cousin one for the same $40 price
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byClothesFreak
Location:Reading, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unexpectedly Fabulous

Date:October 12, 2012
I tried this on a whim, never really expecting it to flatter my curves, but liking it enough to try....was I wrong!!! It looked amazing on and best of all, it was on sale...plus I got to use a Virtual Dollar! I got a M, which is my normal size. Very excited to wear it out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Posted byFashionablyme
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique Leather chic

Date:September 5, 2012
I tried the dress on in the store and immediately fell in love! The quality of the faux leather is a soft with a rich luxe look. I needed to go a size down due to the ponte stretch material.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forenza Studded Faux Leather Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality