THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Geometric Print Halter Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Geometric Print Halter Dress

Geometric Print Halter Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Review 1 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted byReeRee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 10, 2013
Love the dress, fits well, very pretty, great material. Perfect
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted bySage59
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute dress!

Date:May 4, 2013
This is a nice dress. Unfortunately, I haven't had the opportunity to wear it because of the weather. When I tried it on it did fit a little awkward in the waist but it wasn't too bad! I like it!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted byDancerten
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Dress

Date:May 3, 2013
I'm 5'6" 155lbs and I carry most of my weight in my hips, and this dress is very flattering on me. It hides all my trouble spots and is incredibly light and comfortable. The only thing I would point out is that it is a little longer on me than it is on the model, but then I don't have long model legs.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted byhousinggirl
Location:nj
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:April 24, 2013
I love the fit of this dress. The halter style is beautiful and isn't too tight on your neck. The high low hem is great - especially for someone tall like me - sexy in the front and decent in the back!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted byMissWilson
Location:Macon, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:April 16, 2013
I have the skin color of the model and the dress looks great on me. I personally always look for colors that contrast my skin tone. It makes the clothes - and me - pop. That being said, the colors of the dress look a lot more vibrant on the website than they do in person and it does need a belt (I wear belts with pretty much every dress to contour it to MY shape) but overall I am very pleased with my purchase! It's a VERY classy dress.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted byTheWhit0273
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Summer Dress!

Date:April 15, 2013
Now, TL got it almost 100% right with this dress. The funky pattern, flowing fabric, and beautiful cut of this dress really make it look and feel expensive. The dress itself doesn't have a lot of shape at the waist, but the sash can really help cinch your waist and give this dress the curves it needs. It has a lot of fun details, and even though mustard isn't usually a good color on me, I love this dress! I only wish the hem was about 3 inches shorter so that it was above the knee in the front and just below it in the back. That's an easy fix, and I may have that done ASAP. I think this dress would be gorgeous paired with a turquoise wedge, and it's a steal with the current promotions going on!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted byClassicFem
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very drab

Date:April 12, 2013
I bought this online and the trim color appears to be a light cream when in reality it's more of a tan. To me the color combination is very drab. I'm fair skinned though and this might work for someone with a more tan/dark complexion. The fit did nothing to flatter my figure. I will say that the feel of the material is light and breezy which will be nice for summer. I'd like to see this in other color combinations, but this one is going back.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Geometric Print Halter Dress
Posted bySeaBee
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful dress, if a bit baggy on top

Date:April 8, 2013
This is a beautiful & comfortable summer dress and I can't wait to wear it out! One thing you can't see well in the photo is the keyhole at the top. It's a nice touch!
I normally wear a 4 (or Small) in both pants and dresses at the Limited but had to go down to an X-Small for this dress. The top was a bit baggy and being 5'3" the Small went a little too close to my ankles.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.