THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Eyelet Sheath Dress

LTD Eyelet Sheath Dress

Eyelet Sheath Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Review 1 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byJacknferno
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovelovelove

Date:May 30, 2013
I ordered it because it was on sale but wasn't sure it was going to be a good fit. So glad that I did, it fits great and I've gotten many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byIamBlessed
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute but.....

Date:May 30, 2013
This dress is cute but.....it's kind of short. I am 5'6" and it looked pretty close to a mini on me. However, I would recommend it a friend as long as that friend is shorter than 5'6".
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byColeyMarz
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute fit, not great material

Date:April 29, 2013
Looking at the dress online it appears appropriate for work, but then once it shipped I was very skeptical about the material. This reminds me of a thick polyester table cloth with eyelets cut out. Horrible thick itchy material. I returned it immediately. (DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE PIC!)
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted bymarilaf
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This is a great dress

Date:April 29, 2013
This is the first dress I have purchased at the Limited. I buy pants, tops, skirts, etc. The dresses are usally too short or ill fitting. This dress fits perfectly. Love that it can be wore casually or dressed up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byIndianaLimitedFan
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy LBD

Date:April 28, 2013
Great Little Black Dress ... Perfect for the office or an evening out
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byJackson
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 19, 2013
This is a great little spring/summer dress. The cut is flattering and the black eyelet material is fun. I agree with the previous reviewer, it is better in person as opposed to online. The only slight reservation I have is that it is just a bit snug around the rib cage.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byJLauren
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT staple piece!

Date:April 17, 2013
This dress is so adorable in person, the online picture does it no justice! The eyelet is a great Spring/Summer way to do the LBD.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Cute piece that is a different take on a plain black dress. Great way to add some texture to your wear to work outfits. True to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byTrust
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Basic

Date:March 23, 2013
The lace pattern overlay is the only extraordinary component of the dress. Good, conservative design. Light, breathable cotton. The dress is a nice twist on the basic black dress, but it didn't wow me to the point where I thought I have to have this.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.