THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Eyelet Sheath Dress

LTD Eyelet Sheath Dress

Eyelet Sheath Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Review 1 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byJacknferno
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovelovelove

Date:May 30, 2013
I ordered it because it was on sale but wasn't sure it was going to be a good fit. So glad that I did, it fits great and I've gotten many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byIamBlessed
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute but.....

Date:May 30, 2013
This dress is cute but.....it's kind of short. I am 5'6" and it looked pretty close to a mini on me. However, I would recommend it a friend as long as that friend is shorter than 5'6".
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byColeyMarz
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute fit, not great material

Date:April 29, 2013
Looking at the dress online it appears appropriate for work, but then once it shipped I was very skeptical about the material. This reminds me of a thick polyester table cloth with eyelets cut out. Horrible thick itchy material. I returned it immediately. (DON'T BE FOOLED BY THE PIC!)
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted bymarilaf
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This is a great dress

Date:April 29, 2013
This is the first dress I have purchased at the Limited. I buy pants, tops, skirts, etc. The dresses are usally too short or ill fitting. This dress fits perfectly. Love that it can be wore casually or dressed up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byIndianaLimitedFan
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy LBD

Date:April 28, 2013
Great Little Black Dress ... Perfect for the office or an evening out
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byJackson
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 19, 2013
This is a great little spring/summer dress. The cut is flattering and the black eyelet material is fun. I agree with the previous reviewer, it is better in person as opposed to online. The only slight reservation I have is that it is just a bit snug around the rib cage.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byJLauren
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT staple piece!

Date:April 17, 2013
This dress is so adorable in person, the online picture does it no justice! The eyelet is a great Spring/Summer way to do the LBD.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Cute piece that is a different take on a plain black dress. Great way to add some texture to your wear to work outfits. True to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eyelet Sheath Dress
Posted byTrust
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Basic

Date:March 23, 2013
The lace pattern overlay is the only extraordinary component of the dress. Good, conservative design. Light, breathable cotton. The dress is a nice twist on the basic black dress, but it didn't wow me to the point where I thought I have to have this.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.