Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress

Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Review 1 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted byTGraser
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute summer work/play dress

Date:July 26, 2013
This dress is very fun for summer and super versatile. The sheer portion at the top of the dress makes this a little more dressy than just a normal tie dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted bytamk
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

ok, but not really "me"

Date:July 11, 2013
The mesh accent was nice, but the belted area I didn't really like; kind of looked bunchy. The dress seemed to be of good quality but the fit was not really flattering on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted bybrezinby31
Location:Allentown, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:June 27, 2013
I rarely order anything online, but I was in the store and tried this dress on. The medium was tight so I needed the large. The price was fantastic and I received it quickly. I love the fabric and it fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted byjulee88
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good not great

Date:June 17, 2013
I had to order this dress online because they only had it in size XS in the store. I ordered my normal size S and I was a little disappointed when it arrived. I am curvy size 6 and smaller on top than on the bottom. I have a hard time pulling the dress down over my chest with a B cup, and an even harder time taking the dress off. I do really like the way the dress looks on me, so I'm going to keep it. My only other complaint about the dress is that I have to wear a strapless bra so there are no straps showing through the sheer top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted byeeeckert
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Limited Never Lets Me Down!

Date:June 6, 2013
This dress is the perfect example why I love The Limited. The description was perfect and I loved the way it fit. Such a comfortable dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted bySanger
Location:Los angeles ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but runs small

Date:June 5, 2013
Dress is made out of a material that is slightly rough. Usually wear xs or s , but the xs would barely fit over my head. Thinking about exchanging for larger size and give it a second try.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted byClarice
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice colors.

Date:May 22, 2013
This dress looks better online but it is still nice. I love the purple color of the sheer inset. Not sure am going to keep. The fit was a little tight at the chest and shoulders. Will think about it. Hope this helps.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice casual dress

Date:May 20, 2013
I like this dress a lot. It is a fun casual dress that I can wear to work or on the weekends. The design is very attractive and unique. It runs true to size. Another great summer dress from TL!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sporty Sheer-Inset Dress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: