THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress

Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Review 1 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byKlal12
Location:P.R.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:August 15, 2013
This dress is so incredibly beautiful!! I never buy clothes online but after reading the great reviews this dress has I decided to order it, I’m so happy I did!!
The fit of the dress is perfect, the color is true white and the fabric is light and shiny. You can dress it up and down. I will wear it for a special occasion with diamond earrings, a shawl and white elegant shoes. A lady like outfit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks great on!

Date:July 27, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with how dainty and flattering this dress is on. The material is great. It's very forgiving. The pockets are an absolute plus! Runs true to size. My typical size 6 worked perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:July 25, 2013
I haven't worn this out yet, but I tried it on, and I just love how shimmery it is. It is comfortable but has just the amount of shimmer to look a bit more elegant. Once I steam it, I think I will just bought a suit jacket over it and wear it to work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byCmarie
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Dress!

Date:June 29, 2013
I purchased this dress to wear for my rehearsal dinner. I think it would be cute to wear a shimmery dress before my wedding day. This dress is so amazing, the jacquard fabric adds so much flare and elegance to what could be a simple white dress. Great for special occasions or a fancy night out!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byAlaina93
Location:Pineville, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:June 26, 2013
I love this dress! I purchased it to wear for pictures at the beach with my boyfriend. It is a little too dressy for that but I will make it work. The shimmery detail gives this dress a more classy look. I did however have to go up one size in this dress. I found it to be a little tighter around the bust.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byAminaO
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I'm in love!

Date:June 7, 2013
Being a naturally busty woman, I always thought I wouldn't be caught dead in a anything strapless. However, when I saw this dress in store, I couldn't resist trying it on (in my regular size). Surprisingly, it looked pretty good! It was almost as if I had it custom made, because I raised my arms and danced around a little and everything stayed where it was supposed to.
The material is quite lovely, not just because it has a pretty shimmery design, but because it moves with your body. I also love that it can be dressed up or down...perfect for a garden party or a day at the beach. Everything about this dress is so flattering! I can see this dress staying in my wardrobe for years and years.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byLAMOMMY
Location:LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy Summer Dress

Date:June 4, 2013
Love this dress! It's the perfect date for date night
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmery Jacquard Strapless Dress
Posted byAudiGirl
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Dress

Date:June 2, 2013
This is a great dress. Lightweight fabric and the pockets are wonderful. I can't wait to wear this dress throughout the summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.