THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Crochet Lace Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Crochet Lace Dress

Crochet Lace Dress
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Crochet Lace Dress
Review 1 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted byJacknferno
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

jacknferno

Date:May 30, 2013
Cute little back dress, I ordered a size 6 and although it fit i found it to be a little snug because of the ribbon around the waist so I ended up exchanging it for a size 8.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted byamibeth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Dress

Date:May 10, 2013
This fit me perfectly and is a great light weight dress for summer
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted bySheilaMax
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits me perfectly

Date:April 17, 2013
I was worried when I ordered this lace dress after reading some of the negative reviews but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. It was beautiful. I'm 5'2" and 105 lbs. and I ordered a size 2. No complaints.....just compliments. My teenage daughters said it looked very classy on me. So happy with this dress!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted bylolly
Location:Baltimore
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegance

Date:April 17, 2013
This dress is just too perfect. It brings out the elegance in you, it fits perfectly. I used it with green accessories and even my husband could not resist the urge not to touch me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted byGlam13
Location:Minneapolis,MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Little Black Dress

Date:April 16, 2013
The detailing on this dress is Beautiful, however I was hoping it would have been more structured. It was very light and loose lacking shape. I ended up returning it and getting a different dress.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted byTLShopper
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks cheap

Date:March 31, 2013
The white lining makes this dress look cheap. I wish it was more of a nude lining so it matched the skin tone. The ribbon also hits in a weird spot...wish it was higher or lower.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted byKrystinak
Location:New york
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 27, 2013
I'm looking forward to wearing this dress with some heeled sandals and a cardigan when it gets warmer. The ribbon around the waist does to stretch AT ALL. I'm an xs/0 (34b, 5'6", 117lbs) so this fit me perfectly and hit an inch above my knee. Thank goodness for the zipper on the side, otherwise I would have had to return the dress. I had to put it on over my head because it wouldn't go up over my hips. But besides that, great dress and very soft/comfortable!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted byTrust
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not Forgiving

Date:March 23, 2013
I agree with the previous reviewer. The ribbon is incredibly snug. For reference, I am 5' 4," usually a size 8 and a C-cup. The bust area is fine, but the ribbon is snug. Also, the way the light hits the dress makes it so that any contours (love handles, underwear line) will show up. It's a cute dress, but try it on to make sure it works for your body.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet Lace Dress
Posted bySophieface
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Dress

Date:March 22, 2013
Just bought this dress today. Overall, I really like it, but my one complaint is that the ribbon at the waist seemed a bit tight for the dress size. The 6 fit perfectly except the ribbon seemed snug. The 8 was too big all over but the ribbon was more comfortable. The dress hits at a nice length and is a flattering shape. For reference, I am 5'4", 34DD, and 143 pounds.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.