THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,133)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,203)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,846)
Tops(5,728)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Soft Drape Wrap Dress

LTD Soft Drape Wrap Dress

Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Review 1 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted bylindsb
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Dress!

Date:August 15, 2013
I bought this dress for my bridal shower - it was perfect! The fit was great - true to their sizing chart - I have never bought anything from The Limited and used the sizing chart to find my size. It fit perfectly! It is more of a khaki color then I was expecting, but regardless It was still great!! LOVE IT! Got so many compliments on it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byKatieW
Location:Sacramento, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A no go if you have hips!

Date:July 18, 2013
I saw this dress online and it looked perfect! It had so many positive reviews and I thought it could be perfect for the office with a light cardigan, but unfortunately it's going back. I'm a pretty solid size 14 or L in all things Limited, but this dress is just too snug around the hips. I even had a hard time stepping into it and zipping it up. I so wanted to like this dress and I'm sad to see it go back. I wish it would have fit.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byButterflyGirl
Location:Tennessee by way of Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

FAB

Date:July 3, 2013
I love this dress. It's a perfect summer dress for dressing up or work. Soft feminine lines. I like dresses with that make you feel like you aren't wearing a "garment" per se. This one is a "10".
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byJRob
Location:Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:June 21, 2013
I wore this to an event a few weeks ago and received a lot of compliments. A perfect summer dress!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byAlise
Location:lake stevens, wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bought for my sister

Date:June 21, 2013
My sister tried this on in the store; however, at the time it wasn't on sale. She likes the way it fits and the color. Says it's really comfy. So when it went 50% off during an online sale I got it for her :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byazmommyazmommy4
Location:peoriaPeoria, Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:June 19, 2013
Way adorable just wish came in a few more colors... so told my friend to buy it too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byTeri
Location:Maryville tn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great dress

Date:June 14, 2013
Bought this dress for wedding. Love the color. Dressy, flirty. Great for going out to a nice restaurant.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byMally
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bright and Beautiful

Date:June 5, 2013
I went into the Limited to make a return and when I saw this dress I had to try it on. The orange color is great for Spring/Summer and the fit is awesome. The tie makes it somewhat adjustable to your waist size. It fits true to size (0, 5'2", 105, 32D) and can be worn to work, weddings, or just about any occasion.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OMG!!!!

Date:May 20, 2013
The online picture doesn't do this dress any justice. It is simply stunning on!! The dress fits really well and all the details are just perfect. The orange color is fabulous for spring and summer. I wore it only once and many women asked me where I got it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Drape Wrap Dress
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality