Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,387)
Final Sale(541)
Handbags(287)
Jackets(1,326)
Jewelry(935)
Pants(2,593)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,892)
Sweaters(3,071)
Tops(5,844)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Dresses or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress

LTD Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress

Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Review 1 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted byChick04
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Dress!!

Date:June 5, 2013
I love the color,style, fit everything!! The only thing I would say is the quality of the belt could be better. If you adjust it too many times it starts to peel the gold off so be careful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted bysopherliu
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for any special occasion

Date:June 4, 2013
Wore this for my college graduation recently; love the fit--not too high in the front so it's appropriate for formal occasions like a graduation or wedding or fancy dinner. Belt really pops with the dress and creates a flattering look to your figure.
First purchase made at The Limited and this dress has now converted me into a loyal customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted bytountouroun527
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun dress

Date:June 2, 2013
This dress is a great way to get in on the hi-lo trend in a more grown up way. It can be casual or dressy depending on the shoes and jewelry you wear. I like that the bottom portion is sheer, which adds something special. The color is pretty and a little lighter than the typical navy. I'm 5'11", 180 lbs and bought the large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted byLimitedLover555
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite dress! I hope they make more colors!

Date:May 27, 2013
This dress is perfect for someone who is busty! I wear a 36dd and my boobs fit in this dress size large w/o any problem! Most dresses at The limited don't zip over my bust...Also it is a very cute length for summer events such as weddings, grad parties etc. it's cute and classy! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted byBobocao
Location:San Jose, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

simple but nice

Date:May 22, 2013
I'm 5'2" and bought size 0. I thought it was too long for me. I had to wear 4 inch heels to have the dress not touch the floor. I do like how the straps are adjustable and how flowy it feels. Overall, I like it and i'm keeping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted byNashville07
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute for a wedding

Date:May 15, 2013
Purchased this dress to attend a wedding. It is a very pretty dress, however, it felt a little frumpy on me. The dress is really long. I am 5.5" and it hits the floor without heels. Wish they sold it in my store so I could try on a smaller size. I purchased a medium and I weigh 140. Not sure if this would help. Overall, cute dress, especially for dinner.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted byblakesm
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress!

Date:May 15, 2013
I LOVE this dress! It is so cute and very true to size. I would recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a super cute summer dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Posted byAred
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So pretty

Date:May 4, 2013
I bought this in medium size. It's so pretty and floats smoothly over any lumps or bumps. It is long though. I'm 5'4" and have to wear at least 3" heels for it to not drag on the floor. Wish it came in more colors! I'm busty and it is hard to find a dress that fits at both my large bust and my smaller hips. Love it!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belted Hi-Lo Maxi Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: