THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress

Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
24 out of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Review 1 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byLoving44
Location:Concord, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this dress

Date:November 20, 2012
I purchased this dress, and I must say it is flattering! The quality and fit of this dress is great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byppumpkin
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Dress

Date:November 19, 2012
Great spicy/pumpkin color. Not too orangey. Great dress for work, church, or date night.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byWlliams2012
Location:Shreveport, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:November 19, 2012
This is a very beautiful dress. I am a 36 DD, 5'2", 160 lbs and my normal dress size is 10. The medium fit perfectly. I paired it with leopard print shoes and gold accessories.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byashleyrose
Location:maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

red

Date:November 15, 2012
love it ,i wish it come in more beautiful color as such hot pink,royal blue,red ...we woulk love to own it all,i like this design ,cute sleeve,make me look cute and fix perpect with curves...thank you ,the staff is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byshopperholic8
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can not put into words...

Date:November 15, 2012
Words can not express how much I love this dress! I ordered it online in a size M about 3 weeks ago. I wore it a couple of days ago with some leopard print pumps and received so many compliments, both on the fit and the color of this dress! This is now my new favorite dress in my closet. The orange is a great color for the fall and the material is versatile enough to wear year-round. It is very flattering to the figure! Buy it!!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byMarley76
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date Night

Date:November 14, 2012
I wore this dress for date night and got rave reviews from my s/o. He loved the way the dress hugged my curves.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byJenny2
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Dress

Date:November 11, 2012
This dress has a great fit. I wore it to a fundraising event and received so many compliments on it. I wear a size 10 in pants and I am 5'2. The size medium fit perfectly. I wore it with gold stilleto sandals and gold jewelry. This dress can also be appropriate office attire with some nice pumps.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byArmorcito58
Location:Massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit

Date:November 9, 2012
Fits just right and very comfortable
 
My Product Recommendations
Cowlneck Dress
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted bymisscole
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:November 9, 2012
This is actually a very comfortable dress. The fabric is soft. I have a smaller chest and it fits perfectly. It's not too dressy for work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Colorblock Cardigan
4.6 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byPeace
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Dress

Date:November 8, 2012
This dress fits like a glove. I wore this dress to work with a brown belt. The dress looked so good my coworker ordered the same dress online that same day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byarthenadent
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bright & fun!

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this dress! I'm 5'3" and 120 lbs, and the small fits perfectly. It's figure-flattering, and the construction is solid. The flutter sleeves are tough to layer, but I'll figure something out. It's a vibrant, intense orange that will garner lots of compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byTweet
Location:Miami, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Party Dress

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this dress. I had worn it to my surprise birthday party. I'm going back this weekend to get the same dress in black. Dadeland Mall here I come!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byNellie
Location:Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

An A Line Must Have

Date:November 8, 2012
Totally compliments my full figure. Paired it with natural blue turquoise jewelry and accents!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byMelanieB
Location:Lexington KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute! Very flattering fit

Date:November 8, 2012
This dress is absolutely perfect for me. I am 5'7 with a long torso so finding a work appropriate dress that is long enough is often difficult for me. This dress is perfectly fitted and stylish.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byTNBabs
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT Dress

Date:November 8, 2012
I originally wasn't going to try this dress on but decided to randomly because I needed something orange. I was shocked when I put it on because it was SO flattering. It makes my waist look tiny and really makes my curves look great. The picture here doesn't do it justice. I absolutely love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Autumnal Statement Necklace
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Large For Me

Date:November 1, 2012
This dress actually fits like an A-Line on me. From the front, the dress looks sleek and form-tracing (not tight). The side profile, however, looks ill-fitting. The back billows out just under the waistband, and the bottom flares out in a definite 'A' shape. I was hoping the bottom would fit more like a pencil skirt. For reference, I'm 5'4" and got the XS. Not sure if I'm keeping this dress..
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byLimitedLover4eva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection

Date:November 1, 2012
Love this dress - love the fall color, the fit and love the versatility. A must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted bymisslawlady
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fall Dress!

Date:October 31, 2012
I absolutely love this dress and received many compliments when I wore it to work for the first time. I was concerned that the dress would lose its shape as the day progressed, but it fit perfectly throughout the entire day. The fabric is soft and the silhouette was amazing for my curvy body type. I'd definitely recommend purchasing it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byVixen
Location:Baton Rouge, LA.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Professional yet flirty!

Date:October 27, 2012
Flattering fit, great pop of color, you'll stand out in any room.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Flutter-Sleeve Sheath Dress
Posted byscastle
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect little dress

Date:October 18, 2012
This is a great dress for work or dinner out. Love the color and fit. I received so many compliments at work when I wore this. Looks great with boots or heels. I wish they made this in more colors! I would order more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>