THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,854)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Banded Eyelet Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Banded Eyelet Dress

Banded Eyelet Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Banded Eyelet Dress
Review 1 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byMaineah
Location:Orlando, Fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:July 19, 2013
I love this dress! Fits perfectly and looks great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful for many occasions

Date:July 12, 2013
I fell in love with this dress when I first saw it on line, but it is even prettier in person. It is made of two layers. I wear it to work and formal dinners. It also looks great with a blazer. The fabric is soft and comfortable. However, I believe it runs a little small. I usually wear size S/6, but I had to go a size up with this one.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byEngineerMom
Location:Rock Island, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Black Dress

Date:July 11, 2013
It is a nice alternative to an all black dress. Features I like are the mini cap sleeves, the pretty detailing on the back of the dress, and the details on the neckline and waist. It fits nicely without being too tight or too loose. I plan to wear with black or nude color shoes. I would definetely buy again. I usually wear a M top and size 6 pants at the Limited. I purchased a size 8 dress. I believe a 6 or 8 would have fit me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byRoxieM
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 25, 2013
I typically wear a 0 and this fit true to size. The waistband fabric does not give at all, so if you have a bigger chest or need a little room for movement I would go up a size. All in all, the dress fit great and hugs in all the right places. The eyelet fabric is an eye catcher and paired with a nude or black pair of shoes, the dress can fit in at work or a night out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byCristi83
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:June 23, 2013
This is a gorgeous dress. However, unlike the other reviewers I went up a size from a 6 to an 8. The 6 was a little tight around the hip/booty area and looked unflattering. The 8 is perfect and allows the material to sit without bunching up in those areas. This dress is gorgeous and I highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byTouTou
Location:LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Dress

Date:June 23, 2013
I fell in love with this dress online. I normally wear a size 2 and the dress was true to size However, it was not figure flattering on me and made me look rather frumpy. I prefer a pencil style fit. Great dress if you like A line. Just not for me.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byTomitoy02
Location:Dayto na beach,FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Have 2 Try On!

Date:June 19, 2013
I totally agree w/ the first reviewer! Once U put this on, if u weren't sold U will be. It is incredibly flattering to your body. Hugs in all the right places w/o being too right. Work appropriate & can double as a little black dress. I too needed a 6, where I am usually an 8/10.
It's a must have! I'm sure this won't last long!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Banded Eyelet Dress
Posted byBlueberry
Location:Westfield, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy eyelet dress

Date:June 16, 2013
I fell on love with this dress after I tried it on. I purchased a size 6 (usually wear an 8) because the subtle A-line skirt didn't cling to my hips like a pencil skirt would. Love the nipped in figure it gives me! Super classy dress. My favorite part is the back! Love love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.