THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Pleated Sheath Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Pleated Sheath Dress

Pleated Sheath Dress
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
15 out of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pleated Sheath Dress
Review 1 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buy this before it sells out!

Date:March 28, 2013
This dress is great! Flattering, high-quality, and the fit is spot on.The color is vibrant and sexy, and the fit is classy and sophisticated. Perfect dress!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byRaghda
Location:Pitt
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT FOR WORK

Date:February 21, 2013
I wore this for a formal event at work with a black blazer and it was stunning. material is so nice and keep you warm.
Got nice comments on dress and color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byStuckeyCandy
Location:Charleston,SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 17, 2013
This dress fits perfectly! I'm 5'3 and a size 8 but it makes me feel like a size 4 . I love it! It hugs just right where I need it to. I bought it in red and now I'm going to get it in black!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byqwill
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous Red Sheath!

Date:February 13, 2013
The fit and quality are excellent on this sheath! Not to mention the vibrant red color! I love it and can't wait to wear it out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The perfect red dress

Date:February 12, 2013
This dress is great. Sizing is true to TL and fit is wonderfull. The fabric has somje heft to it but is still soft and has just the right amount of stretch. Very comfortable and great for day to evening. I like it pared with a belt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Red Bliss

Date:February 9, 2013
I was shocked when this dress sold out in my size, so I checked on it every day until one popped back up. I'm so glad I did. The material is high quality and soft, and it is lined, which helps smooth body imperfections. The zipper on this dress is on the back rather than the dreaded side zipper. I found the color to be a true red and not the orange red another reviewer claimed. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byCasey512
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bold red, high quality

Date:February 8, 2013
This is one of the highest quality items I have ever purchased from The Limited. The material is thick but soft and luxurious. The pleated neck adds some interest to the dress, even without a belt or statement jewelry. The color is NOT orangey-red as a previous reviewer stated; it is a bold, candy apple red, slightly deeper than it appears in the photo. It looks great with black or beige shoes.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted bySunshine1
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:February 1, 2013
Great dress. Fantastic fit. Perfect for office with a scarf or chunky necklace. And perfect for night out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byBabyAngelina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!!!

Date:January 31, 2013
This dress is super pretty....I love it....Very comfortable,
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byRach1015
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:January 20, 2013
This dress is a gorgeous color and the style of the dress is great! I am so excited to have this in my wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted bycvalentin
Location:Hudson, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Dress

Date:January 18, 2013
I was very skeptical of this dress when the employee at the limited handed it to me to try on. I tried the dress on and still was until the wonderful limited employee put a wide black belt on it. I was immediately sold. I wore the dress to a work event this past week. Everyone complimented me. It's a must have dress!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byAmy1982
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for work!

Date:January 15, 2013
I just received my dress this morning and I'm glad I ordered it. The material is comfortable, it is pleated and the color is vivid. Perfect to wear to work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pleated Sheath Dress
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful dress

Date:January 7, 2013
This is another beautiful addition to my Limited dress collection! This dress looks fabulous on. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The color is kind of an orangey red and is very flattering on my very light skin. The dress looks stunning with a black belt and a blazer. This is a wonderful way to add a pop of color to any wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pleated Sheath Dress
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality