THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Perfect Tee

LTD Perfect Tee

Perfect Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 118
133 out of 139(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Tee
Review 1 for Perfect Tee
Posted byMegD
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:March 25, 2014
Please bring back the perfect tee! I need to order more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Tee
Posted byTrixie11
Location:Lehigh Valley, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 14, 2013
Bought this as a replacement. New one is lower quality with longer sleeves and body. But loved original so much will deal with it.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Tee
Posted byMarcieM
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 26, 2013
Absolutely love the Perfect Tee. I have three now, in different colors. They are a great staple item for my wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Tee
Posted byLesley
Location:Alexandria, La.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A perfect tee

Date:February 26, 2013
I like the stretch material. Washes well. I just hang it up to dry. It fits well. That is why I like to purchase from the Limited because their sizing is consistant and I don't have to try it on. Lasts forever! Good price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Tee
Posted byfiberartist
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soft and Comfy

Date:February 20, 2013
I have a few different colors of this basic tee. The fabric is very soft and the fit is comfy. I was happy to see TL make a basic tee that was cotton (with a little spandex) instead of polyester or rayon. So far, I haven't had any problems with pilling like I see on cheaper priced tees.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Tee
Posted bykimmieboo
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Tee

Date:February 13, 2013
Love this tee. True to size. I'm 5'3" and 130lbs and ordered a medium. Fits perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Tee
Posted byjunebug26
Location:Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:February 1, 2013
Loved this tee so much that I bought it in four different colors. Comfortable, fits great, and like that it is longer than most tees!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Tee
Posted byAmmie
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Perfect Tee IS Perfect!

Date:January 31, 2013
I love this tee shirt! It fits well and has just enough stretch to it to move well with your body. It washes up nicely without much, if any "pilling". I wear it as a layering piece, but it stands alone just fine too.
At this price, I have all the colors and stripes and four of the white ones. This tee is the best!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Tee
Posted byKoKo
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best tee ever

Date:January 31, 2013
Love the "Perfect Tee", great fit & very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Tee
Posted bySoCalGal1234
Location:So Cal, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great basic

Date:January 23, 2013
I got this in the bright blue and white and I love these. They are so soft and comfortable, great fit, true to size. I have machine washed and dried both numerous times with no shrinkage and fading. Good quality, I am thinking of buying more when additional colors become available.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Tee
Posted byStitch
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

....is perfect!

Date:January 18, 2013
I really really love this tee. I have it three colors, and will probably buy more in the future. I love the soft cotton. I love the fit - it shows curves without clinging, and didn't shrink in the wash/dryer. I have cats that can be be pretty hard on knits, but there are no holes in any of my Perfect Tees (yet). It's very comfortable, and looks good as a business casual top with nice dress pants, or dressed down with a pair of jeans and a cute necklace. The length is long, which I love.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Stitched-Loop Bootcut Pants
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Dog Tag Pendant Necklace
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
3-Leaf Necklace
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Tee
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This is the... PERFECT TEE!!!

Date:January 12, 2013
I loved this shirt so much, I bought six colors! I would have bought one more if they had it in my size. The length is nice and long. This tee fits like a glove.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Tee
Posted byhmvln
Location:Hampton, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous tee!

Date:January 9, 2013
I love this tee. It is fantastic alone with jeans or layered under sweaters. All the colors are great... I have in 5 colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Tee
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great tee

Date:January 7, 2013
I was looking for a solid white long-sleeve shirt and I was happy to see TL offered one. The sizing is true, the length is wonderful, and the feel is so soft. Wonderful layering piece.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Tee
Posted bySosesm
Location:Philadelphia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not the Same Shirt from Last year

Date:January 6, 2013
I did buy this shirt last year and I LOVED it...all the positive reviews were spot on but sadly I only got my hand on one shirt.
So when I saw them out this year I bought SIX..well all six are being RETURNED!
The minute I tried the first shirt, I knew it wasn't the same. I thought it was in my mind.
This year's brand is, sad to say, Trash!
I checked the label-
Last year- Made in the Phillipines
94% cotton, 6% Spandex
This new brand- Made in Indonesia
96% Cotton, 4% Spandex
Not a different you think anyone would notice BUT if you had the older shirt, you would def notice the difference. I almost want to cry about the new change.
If you never had the older shirt, and love the new one, kudos to you but just know you missed out on the BETTER version.
The current shirt is okay..but it's no longer the "Perfect" tee..it's just a regular ol' shirt.
So sad...
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfect Tee
Posted bymrss
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice and long!

Date:January 3, 2013
This is my new favorite Tee. It is nice and long in the torso and sleeves. I liked it so much, I got one for each of my daughter-in-laws. It is a very flattering Tee.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfect Tee
Posted bystylechild
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't go wrong with this Tee

Date:January 3, 2013
My go to long sleeved tee. I like pairing it with a cardigan or scarf but works well as a stand alone. Only complaint sleeves are a little snug on arms.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfect Tee
Posted byNaeelah
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it

Date:January 3, 2013
I loved this t-shirt. The sleeves are long just I was hoping it would be. I purchased it in three different colors and love to wear them with a leopard print scarf and blue jean jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfect Tee
Posted byHockeyfan
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It is the Perfect T

Date:January 3, 2013
Love this T. I own at least 10 white and 2 black. It holds its shape and washes and dries beautifully. It has very long sleeves which are great in winter. I have made several into 3/4 sleeve T-shirts. I like that it always stays tucked in!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfect Tee
Posted bycadwoman
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect title for a perfect tee

Date:January 3, 2013
After reading the reviews for this top, I ordered FOUR of them, and regret not ordering more! It fits so well, and I especially love that it's long enough that it stays tucked in. It's a great layering piece, but also stands on its own with a scarf or necklace. It comes out of the wash perfectly. The fabric is soft with just the right amount of cling. I'm 54 years old, 5'-8" and 140 pounds - I ordered size medium and it's great. One of my coworkers is taller than me, and I recommended it to her too because of the length.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>