THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,349)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,359)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Perfect Stripe Tee

LTD Perfect Stripe Tee

Perfect Stripe Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
36 out of 38(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byThirteen
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice basic

Date:May 31, 2013
Great easy fitting top for the weekend. The material is good too. Nice add on item to help you get to free shipping and you can't beat the sale price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byLoveLimited200
Location:Perkasie, pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great T!

Date:April 6, 2013
I love this tee. It has a great weight and washes well. Runs true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A great way to layer!

Date:March 27, 2013
The perfect tee fits great and looks awesome when layered. Fits true to size. At 5'7, 147lbs, the Small fits great. I love that the sleeves are long enough to fit long arms and looks nice folded for those with shorter arms.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byAmmie
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This tee is perfect!

Date:February 26, 2013
I love The Limited's perfect tees. They have enough stretch to fit comfortably to conform to your figure but not constrict movement. They make a great layering piece. You can buy a smaller size to wear under a jacket or sweater or buy your size or up to have a loosely comfy fit. However you decide to wear it, you won't be disappointed!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bySMAW
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!!

Date:January 31, 2013
Perfect fit and goes with so many other items!!
Excellant service!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byNooniemomm
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Overall good

Date:December 30, 2012
Fabric is soft and stretchy. Color was unexpected, I thought it was black and gray, based on the website,but it turned out to be black and ivory. Fit was snug, I bought medium and I thought it was tighter than other brands size medium. I like it and I am keeping it, but next time I will order large.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:December 8, 2012
I am in love with these perfect tees. I have several, and they are holding up really well after washing. The stretch in them is perfect, and the material is super soft. They hit at about the hip, and the little bit of extra length in the sleeves is great for the taller girls. True to TL sizing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byElle1
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great basic!

Date:December 6, 2012
This is a great casual shirt. I ordered my usual XS and the sleeves were a bit long but I just scrunched them up. Also, the stripes didn't match up which usually bothers me but this stripe patter is rather small so it isn't as noticeable. Wouldn't pay full price for this but if you catch it on sale, you will be happy with it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bypink19
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice material

Date:December 6, 2012
This shirt is very soft, but looks nice. I usually wear a small and the small was big on me, but very comfortable
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byMindersmouse
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great basic

Date:November 28, 2012
Love the basic T this year. It's a bit longer which I like for wearing with leggings and such. Always soft and launders well!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byCaoCao
Location:San Jose, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect simple shirt

Date:November 27, 2012
super comfortable and I wear it by itself with a scarf or under a poncho or short sleeve sweaters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byFlshopping
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It

Date:November 27, 2012
Great top. I like that it is long enough. Washes great too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byrnlaw
Location:Houma, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

loved it, washed it, dried it, still loved it

Date:November 27, 2012
I buy a product and if I love it, I wash and dry it before purchasing another one. I will definitely be purchasing a few more in various colors. Fits great with no ironing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bymag10
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this shirt!

Date:November 27, 2012
This top is such great quality, and keeps its shape through wash and wear. Really flattering fit too - money well spent!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bywedaug0813
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great layering item

Date:November 27, 2012
This shirt is great. Light comfortable and a wonderful under shirt for sweaters and other overlays.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byRoseBug
Location:Mesa, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:November 24, 2012
Great shirt! When I recieved this item there was a hole in the shirt. I took it back to the local store and they had it in stock and the sales rep was very friendly and helpfull.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byexclusivelylimited
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great layering item

Date:November 24, 2012
i got this in khaki & i think it's the perfect item to use as a "neutral" when color-blocking. I am going to wear it with my winter white skinny jeans and the hot pink jacket from the Limited. great underneath all sorts of sweaters and vests too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ruched-Sleeve Knit Blazer
4.7 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bylbchan
Location:Paducah KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Name says it all.....Perfect!

Date:November 9, 2012
Love this perfect tee!!!! Perfect for eveyday wear! Add a scarf and it's even more perfect! Love that it's cozy and is a little longer in length!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byFreckles
Location:Cross Plains, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfort and Quality

Date:November 9, 2012
The Perfect Striped Tee is just that, PERFECT. The stripes add just the right "pop" under a cardigan, vest or jean jacket. The length allows for mid-drift/lower back coverage in low-rise jeans (nothing peeks out!) But best of all, is the comfort: soft and stretchy - like pajamas!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byNI1122331
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

light and versatile

Date:November 7, 2012
I like how this Tee feels; The cotton is not too thick; its light and stretchy and true to size.. I bought this to wear it underneath the poncho sweater (also from the limited)! It looked great! I have this is several other colors too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>