THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Perfect Stripe Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Perfect Stripe Tee

Perfect Stripe Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
14 out of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byTrixie11
Location:Lehigh Valley, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a bargain

Date:March 14, 2013
Was scratchy. The sleeves and body were too long and not flattering.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byqwerty12
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great long sleeve Tee

Date:January 31, 2013
This lives up to The Limiteds quality. It is a nice change to have the metallic threads. Good length, good fabric-neither too thin nor thick.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My husband actually complimented me...

Date:January 20, 2013
I couldn't believe it. I've been married for over 12 years, and this was one of the first shirts my husband told me he liked! I love the metallic stripes. This shirt fits just like the perfect tees. I bought my usual size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byzoeneat
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy Tee

Date:January 16, 2013
Fabric had stretch and was really comfy to the skin. I have worn it underneath blouses and tops to keep me warm. I had to size down to get a more fitted size though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byVaBeachSailor
Location:Virginia Beach
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome T

Date:January 7, 2013
Great and comfy tee! With the shimmery stripes I can dress it up with a black cartigan and wear to work.
So cozy and warm. I can wear wtih jeans and bootie too!! LOVE IT!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byshopreviewer
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect fit tee for those non-petite ladies

Date:January 5, 2013
Brought this after buying the perfect tees last year and they were perfect. This time I got the stripes ones (beige & black). They are true to the size and the stripes are scratchy against the skin. The length of the sleeves are perfect for those non-petite women or very long arms. When washed they do not seem to shrink at all. Just keep in mind these tees are thin and is good for layering too. Would be 5 stars if the stripes were not rough.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byLfrequentshopper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 30, 2012
I in general love these tees and have at least four of them. I bought this one and it has the same great fit. It is darker in color than appears in the picture. The stripes are scratchy as other reviewers said but it does not bother me.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byAng13
Location:MADISON OHIO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

long sleeved stripe tee

Date:December 19, 2012
Love it; versatile; you can dress it up or dress it down.
It's so cute and the fit is great!!!
I would highly recommend this to any Limited buyer.............................
Great price and great quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted bymam7378
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too scratchy

Date:December 7, 2012
The t-shirt material is soft, however the glitterty tinsil-like thread is very scratchy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byCULater
Location:Long Island, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Tee

Date:November 28, 2012
Every years I buy a few of these. Love the long sleeves. Nice color selection this year.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byLucy66
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits Great

Date:November 27, 2012
I love to use this shirt for layering, it looks great underneath a sweater. I also love the long length of it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Metallic threads are scratchy!

Date:November 19, 2012
So glad I tried this on before ordering it...the silver metallic threads feel very uncomfortable against the skin, especially in the sleeves which are too tight to wear another shirt beneath. I couldn't imagine keeping it on for any length of time... Though it looks cute, avoid this one if you care at all about comfort!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byunhappy111
Location:washington
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fits nothing like it shows on the models for the t

Date:November 14, 2012
I bought 3 of these based on how they showed fitting on the model of the stipped one and the top fits, but the bottom is long and loose...hate the fit...I washed hoping they would shrink and now I am stuck with 3 tops I will never wear...used to love the limited fit.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byJevans
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tee

Date:November 14, 2012
Loved this tee. Its great for casual day at work and very comfortable.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Stripe Tee
Posted byLaurenC0830
Location:Ligonier, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Long Sleeve Tee

Date:November 8, 2012
This shirt fits true to size and is so comfortable! I also love the shimmer stripes, it adds a little flare to a basic tee! This shirt is great to throw on with jeans and a cute scarf! It is always in style!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Stripe Tee
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality