THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,068)
Jewelry(598)
Pants(2,129)
Shorts(108)
Skirts(1,556)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,905)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Split Neck Popover Top

LTD Split Neck Popover Top

Split Neck Popover Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Split Neck Popover Top
Review 1 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byshopaholic713
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect for any occasion

Date:August 22, 2013
this shirt fits great I can wear it with a cute skirt of a pair of jeans. Its light weight and breathes so its perfect for the next few months and when winter comes just thow a scarf and a blazer and you are set for the day or night.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted bychicalinda
Location:Ecuador
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful top

Date:August 15, 2013
This is a great top, very stylish, soft and confy... true size, great purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byMColn
Location:Greenville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this!

Date:August 15, 2013
I ordered the pink shirt originally just to make sure I liked it. When I got it, I loved it! The fit is flattering and the color is great! I went back online to order the blue one and couldn't find it. I wish the Limited would make it in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byRamee
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved the color and very comfy

Date:August 13, 2013
I purchased this top on sale. Once I put it on, I loved it and did not want to give up. It is very light weight, comfy to wear, and the price I got it was worthy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byCTPurdue
Location:Cypress, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute color

Date:July 27, 2013
This is a cute and easy top to wear. I probably would have bought a size smaller since it is cut a little loose. It is such a pretty color and soft material for a hot day in Houston.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byBoden05
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:July 25, 2013
Love this top, perfectly flowy, perfectly comfortable and fit to a T.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byFashionFiasco
Location:Memphis, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Have!

Date:July 18, 2013
This shirt is great! The color is vibrant, its lightweight and perfect for summer temperatures. As mentioned in a previous review it has a slightly sheer quality but is perfect with a cami. I received so many compliments when I wore this shirt. I love the pleating detail in the back and at the sleeve. Nice job Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted byBeccal72
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shirts

Date:July 11, 2013
I ordered both colors and am so happy I did. The shirt is thin (w/out being too thin and see through) and very comfortable. In Houston, it's hot and humid, so these shirts are perfect.
My only negative about this shirt.....wish it came in more colors!!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Split Neck Popover Top
Posted bylissa224
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:July 3, 2013
This shirt is super cute and the fit is really slimming. I ordered the pink and it is true to color shown on line. Would be cute for work or paired with jeans or shorts. I am very pleased!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.