Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,379)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,068)
Tops(5,622)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shiny Collar Popover Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Shiny Collar Popover Blouse

Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Review 1 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byalexandra1ee
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simply Sparkly

Date:December 31, 2012
Love this top! I can dress it up or down for any occasion. It is somewhat shapeless so as previous reviewers stated, wear a darker cami or shell underneath to maintain your shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byjerseygirl
Location:Monmouth County
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:December 12, 2012
This is a great top as it has alot of style. The shiny silver flecks are similar to another LTD top that I've gotten alot of use from. I got this since it's eggshell with the silver flecks and can be worn with mant different colored camies.
 
My Product Recommendations
Chandelier Earrings
3.2 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
Cable Draped Cardigan
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byLuisabeth757
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Blouse

Date:November 17, 2012
I love this blouse! The fit is excellent! It goes great with a Limited navy online exclusive blazer that I just purchased along with Limited burgundy jeans. Can you tell I love The Limited?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Definitely a shimmer piece

Date:November 15, 2012
I love the concept of this shirt, but due to the sleeve length and sheerness of it, I have a hard time styling it other than what you see here. It's definitely got a beige/off-white tone to the shirt rather than pure white, and it is very see-through. Very shimmery with the silver. True to TL sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byStyleInSTL
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I feel amazing in this!

Date:November 14, 2012
The sheer material is perfectly delicate without making you feel like it'd tear as soon as you brushed up against anything. The sparkles are beautiful without being overwhelming and obnoxious. I was told that I "shimmered" in this. It is loose-fitting but if you pair it with a dark cami underneath, your shape will still show through and you'll be subtly sexy ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byIllinois
Location:Bloomington,IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

:)

Date:November 14, 2012
Love this shirt! The only thing that surprised me was that it is more of an ivory color. Not bright white like the picture shows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byJenb2015
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this super cute shirt!

Date:November 8, 2012
I absolutely love this shirt, it is light weight, fits great, super comfortable and got a lot of compliments the first time I wore it! you can easily dress it up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Posted byLimitedLoverAsh
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such a pretty blouse

Date:November 3, 2012
I love, love, love this blouse. I bought it with the intention of wearing it to work, but I actually like it more for going out. It's sheer and sparkly and looks amazing with jeans and heels or boots. The cut is perfect. I definitely recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shiny Collar Popover Blouse
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: