Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,054)
Tops(5,621)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tie-Neck Popover Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Tie-Neck Popover Blouse

Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Review 1 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byNBJD
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color, but

Date:December 10, 2012
I love the color and the style of this shirt however it is very baggy. I'm still debating on whether or not I should return this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byNJWorker
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE.

Date:December 6, 2012
Perfect shirt for work. True to size. I received many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byShellz
Location:Davenport,IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great casual chick top!

Date:November 27, 2012
Great casual chick top that can be dressed up or down. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byYmc3
Location:W. Henrietta, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top!!

Date:November 27, 2012
Fits true to size. Bought it for friend. Had to return it however, she had already purchased the same top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byalyadkins
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile Piece

Date:November 17, 2012
I love this blouse! I've paired it with a pencil skirt for work, and skinny black pants for going out at night. It looks great with a cardi or leather jacket over, or all by itself! You def need a cami underneath. I plan to wear it with skinny jeans and heels for a more casual look too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted bySpartanM
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:November 14, 2012
Fit is great, lightweight so it can be worn with a jacket and it's not too warm. It's a great shirt for work but also looks great with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted bymarielynn724NJ
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

too baggy

Date:November 13, 2012
This blouse has way too much extra fabric. The body is big but the sleeves were enormous! This was just way too much for my petite frame. It definitely ventures into school-marm territory, and the polka dot print makes it look juvenile on top of it. I felt ridiculous in this and couldn't wait to take it off. It isn't poorly made, I just didn't like it and didn't like how it fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Crazy for polka dots

Date:November 4, 2012
I just love anything polka dots, so when I saw this shirt, it was a must have. I ended up sizing down as this shirt is supposed to be loose and blousy. Even with an XS, the top was still a bit loose, but looked much better than a small. This top is sheer, so you will definitely need to wear a cami underneath. I tried on several different colored camis and I thought the red color looked the best. I love the red color and white polka dots as it really stands out and is great for the holiday season. Plus, red is a great color on everyone! Great with skinny jeans and boots or with black pants for work. Also looks great under a black blazer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tie-Neck Popover Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: