THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,085)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Bird Print Peasant Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Bird Print Peasant Blouse

Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 out of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Review 1 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted bylsli
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice if it fits

Date:December 18, 2012
I'm 5'3, 110lbs and the xs was still loose and baggy on me. The print is cute and the material is quality but the oversized fit wasn't flattering so had to return it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A bit more billowy than other blouson tops

Date:December 13, 2012
I love the print on this top, and when I tried it in my regular size, it was just too big. Sizing down helped some, but I think the designed cut is just more billowy than it needs to be. I love the print though. You will definitely need a cami underneath for this one.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byCaramelColored84
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the Birdies!

Date:December 7, 2012
I saw this shirt on a friend and loved the print! You can't tell they are birdies until you get up really close and when you do, its really cute! I wore it to work, tucked in with pants and a blazer, or with jeans on a fun trip. I've got a small frame and small chest, so its a tiny bit big on me, but tucking it in or wearing it with a blazer helps that!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Velvet Jacket
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted bySgiunta
Location:Ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the bird shirt

Date:November 21, 2012
This shirt is soo super cute and trendy. I worn it with indigo jeans, a navy blue ruffled blazer and nude flats. Got compliments all day!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byclequist
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blouse!

Date:November 20, 2012
Flattering cut, conservative but fun! The Limited needs more items with this much personality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted bylizzzzb
Location:Fairfax, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:November 14, 2012
Great top- love the print! Nice twist on a classic style.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byshoppinggirl5471
Location:St. Paul, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Whimsical top

Date:November 4, 2012
This is a great whimsical top that looks fabulous tucked into a black pencil skirt. I have worn this almost every week since I bought it about a month ago and I get compliments on it all the time! Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byjerseygirl
Location:Monmouth County
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute But Not For Me

Date:October 25, 2012
I couldn't wait to get this top but was disappointed when it was delivered. The fabric and contrasting prints are adorable. The fit is very uncomfortable. I had trouble gettin it over my head even though the waistband is stretchy. The blousing effect started way too high..just below the neckline. Usually I love LTD peasant type blouson tops to camo a lrg bust. This top started blousing out so high that it made the bust look larger, which isn't what I'm trying to achieve. I got size medium, which is my normal LTD size. Sizing up would not have worked. Very disappointed as the colors and prints are so cute. Had to return.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unusual fit, adorable print

Date:October 12, 2012
This top had an unusual fit in all the important places. First, my usual size (XS) was too short for me. Sizing up took care of this issue, but then the neckline was really loose on me (as if it were supposed to be on off the shoulder shirt, which I'm sure it's not). When I buttoned the sleeves, the shirt became too tight when I bent my elbow (this happened with the XS but not the S). There is elastic at the bottom of the blouse (same polka dot detail as the cuffs). It's really cute, but it kept sliding up on me whenever I moved around (both sizes). Overall, the body of the XS fit great, but I preferred the sleeves and length of the S. Despite the unusual fit, the print is so adorable and not to be missed!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byGinsey
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:October 4, 2012
Nice top! I ordered it online without trying at the store. It is very much see-through, but tan color tank top solved the problem. The sleeves could have been a bit longer, tends to pull your shoulders down when moving your arms. The black detailing looks nice. I paired it with black pants, and was a perfect outfit for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted byTiffany812
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

One of the Cutest shirts I've ever bought!

Date:September 27, 2012
I absolutely love this shirt--you can dress it up or dress it down. The shirt is definitely much cuter in person and true to size. One of my most favorite purchases I've ever made.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bird Print Peasant Blouse
Posted bylibby35
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute!

Date:September 22, 2012
This blouse is cuter in person than in the picture online. True to size for Limited blouses, plenty of room in the bust if you're larger busted gal. The contrasting trim on the arms and bottom add a touch of whimsy. My only wish is if it were just slightly longer, maybe just an inch. I tried on the XL to see if the length might be better, but it was way too big, so went with the large. Can't wait to wear it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.