THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse

Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Review 1 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted byTCPink
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:May 22, 2013
I love this top so much that I went back and got the navy too! I get compliments every time I wear the mint green one. I have not had the chance to wear the navy one yet because my daughter has taken it over.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted byJafergy
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this blouse

Date:May 18, 2013
It fit perfectly. It is very versatile. I wore it with jeans and wedges.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted bypdcwala
Location:Mundelein, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Blouse!

Date:May 18, 2013
I received numerous compliments when I wore this blouse! I have the one in navy and it compliments my neckline beautifully!! I would recommend going down a size as I did think it ran big in terms of size.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted byBonnie26
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Be careful with the size

Date:May 16, 2013
I am usually a XS/S at the Limited (leaning towards more of a small) and this top in XS was far too big and baggy. I'm not large chested so that could've been the problem, but I still would've expected a similar fit as other Limited tops.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted byCorporateStylistic
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:May 16, 2013
This is a really cute top.....I wore it with the white pencil skirt....VERY CUTE!!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted byHeCallsMeBuck
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect fit!

Date:May 1, 2013
i LOVE this top. i love that the waste band is only elastic in the back for a small section. (you don't even notice it) it hangs perfect. i'm average- size 8 and the med fit like a dream. the blue was perfect for the season. you wont be disappointed!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute!

Date:April 30, 2013
I love the versatility of this top! It can be worn dressed up with the suiting separates (see my suggestions) or even jeans! Unfortunately it's 100% polyester which means in the summer it won't be as fun to wear BUT it fit well and was flattering. Yay.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Posted byCanes88
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice, but not as pictured

Date:April 30, 2013
Beautiful top and fits perfectly. I ordered this in the Sweet Mint. Note that this item is pictured with a tank underneath it, which is NOT part of the top. The top itself is very sheer on its own.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smocked Shoulder Peasant Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality