THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse

Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
11 out of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Review 1 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byKelBel71217
Location:NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this!!

Date:December 19, 2012
I got this on the sale rack and absolutley love it.. I am in love with the sheer shirt styles these days and was thrilled with this one. I love the off white edge detail on the sheer black. It hits my hips nicely ont he front and longer on the backside... Very nicely paired with the velvet pants I also purchased that day!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byWindyCity
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

wanted to love it but....

Date:December 18, 2012
I loved this shirt online and thought it would be a fun, going-out shirt. The fit was not at all flattering and overall I was underwhelmed.
Perhaps it would look good on someone taller (I'm 5'1).
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byRM3923
Location:Boston, Massachusetts
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:December 13, 2012
This shirt is a great buy, I wasn't sure about the white stripes down the sleeve at first, but it is a very classy/sexy shirt. I wore it with purpe jeans and black wedges and got a ton of compliments on it. Great for wearing to work or out on the weekends.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byHarvest3100
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:November 30, 2012
I love this top..it is sexy and classy. I love the detailing on the back of it. I plan on wearing it with a nude cami underneath, a pair of tights, skirt or jeans, some cute pumps and black and silver accessories.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sheer Overlay Tie Top
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
Ruched-Sleeve Knit Blazer
4.7 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
Knit Military Blazer
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byFondra
Location:La Vergne, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This blouse

Date:November 20, 2012
I was going out of town to a party and wanted something cute and sexy to wear and the salesperson Courtney assured me I would love this blouse. The weather was very unpredicable and I wasnt sure this was the right choice. I never tried the blouse on and just took Courtney's word for it. I trusted her and I recieved so many compliments and I have to admit it look very classy, sophisticated, and sexy. I actually wore this blouse with the black straight leg jeans and it was gorgeous! Thanks Courtney! The Limited came through once again!
 
My Product Recommendations
Glazed Black Legging Jean
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byGalleriaShopaholic
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 8, 2012
Love this shirt! It's stylish for the office and cute for the weekend. Very versatile!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byWanderlust
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:November 7, 2012
I really love this top! It's easy to dress up or down and is incredibly versatile. Looks great with skirts, jeans or dress pants. I get lots of compliments whenever I wear this. Fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byyesforlimited
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:November 3, 2012
This is a very stylish top. Got tons of compliments and can be easily dressed up. Quality is excellent and fit is true to limited size. I would highly recommend this if you want to look stylish!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byGinarose
Location:Kansas City MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This top looks great on

Date:November 3, 2012
Great fit. Can be dressed up or down. You should definitely get tis one!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sheer Beauty!!!

Date:November 2, 2012
This top is absolutely beautiful!! I must say its not one of those tops you get excited about when its just there sitting on the rack. Once I tried it I was completely sold. The fit was perfect ...runs true to size. Love the detailing in the sleeves and in the back. Love the hi-lo hem...which is not too long in the back...its just right. Plus sheer is also in which makes a stylish and beautiful addition to your closet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Posted byAddictedtoTheLimited2012
Location:Dover
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy but Classy Blouse

Date:November 2, 2012
You can look classy at work, and sexy when you are going out with the girls. It is true to size. It is sheer, so you will need one of The Limited's camisoles underneath. It can be worn with leggings, jeans, dress pants or a skirt. I plan to wear it with black leather tights. If you are looking for a black and white top, this is not the blouse. The color is more cream than white.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sheer Stripe-Shoulder Blouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality