THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,132)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse

Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Review 1 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted byShopstar
Location:Coconut Creek FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful...but

Date:December 9, 2012
I really love this top...its classy, its glam, just really beautiful!! However this top doesn't love me. When its all buttoned the pleats tend to open up instead of sitting flat which makes it somewhat untidy. Am usually a size small with a 36D. Am not sure if its because the fabric is so soft and light but am just truly disappointed. Will be returning this one..so please continue to make more of these glam tops...am so loving the collar that's my fav, Would love to see more collars like this.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted byimafan
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Buy!

Date:December 7, 2012
I purchased this blouse online and found it to be a great find. The fit is true to size. The jeweled collar and front pleating gives it the right pizzaz for dressing up but subtle enough to wear for casual as well. This will add to my holiday wardrobe in addition to work day attire. And the bonus was that it was on sale!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted byShop8holic
Location:Las Cruces NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute!!

Date:December 6, 2012
I ordered this blouse for my daughter for ther birthday. She loved it and the material is very nice and looks expensive.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted bylaxlauren1
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Totally sheer

Date:December 3, 2012
Ok first let me say that I love this shirt. The second I saw it online I had to have it. And it is absolutely super cute!! But seriously, it is completely see through. Not just a little...totally. I wore a nude bra and it doesn't matter, you might as well not be wearing a shirt. The ruffle area down the front isn't as bad so it covers a little but the other people who are saying you can wear this without something under...not true. I wore a jacket over this so didn't have anything under but you could never ever wear without something under it. Even so though, super super cute..just put a cami under:)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Flat-Collar Jacket
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super stylish!

Date:November 25, 2012
What I love about TL clothes is that they are always sylish, on top of all the recent trends, yet classy and not cheap looking or overly trendy. I am in my upper thirties, have worn TL clothes for the past 16 years and I think they will still look beautiful and appropriate when I am in my forties!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous top!

Date:November 21, 2012
I originally overlooked this little top until I saw it paired with the notch collar blazer and sequin pants. I already owned the sequin pants so I immediately grabbed this blouse and the blazer to complete the look. The beading on the collar is really well done. It's very high quality and definitely takes it up a notch. The pleats down the front of this are a great detail that make this look much more expensive than what it is. I'm typically a small in Limited tops and the small in this fit fine. It's just flowy enough and absolutely gorgeous on. This surprisingly isn't too sheer either. I tried it on with a nude bra like the first reviewer did and I couldn't see anything so I was happy that I won't have to layer another cami underneath. I'll likely wear this the tuxedo notch color jacket and sequin pants for an upcoming Christmas dinner out with friends but I know I'll wear this top tucked into a great sequin pencil skirt I have. Great top and perfect for the holidays and after!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Sequin Legging Jeans
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Flat-Collar Jacket
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super glam!

Date:November 18, 2012
This top is fabulous! I love the high-quality jet black beading around the collar. I was afraid the beads would cheapen the look, but fortunately, that's not the case. The pleating down the front and jeweled buttons up the ante, it looks so stylish and modern. I can't wait to wear this over the hollidays with a blazer and black pants! I am 5'8, 140lbs, a 36B and my typical small fit perfectly. Just flowy enough, and not too sheer, I tried this on with a nude bra and had no see-through issues. Wearing this under a blazer I probably would skip a camisole, but alone I'd probably err on the side of caution and wear one. While this isn't a racerback style top, it does take some adjusting bra straps and the like to make sure they're not visible from the arm holes at the back. Overall, I love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jeweled-Collar Tuxedo Blouse
Posted byKCSCH
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:November 14, 2012
I love this trend for the holiday season! It's so sharp and fresh.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.