THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse

Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
12 out of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Review 1 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byFatwaz
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very flattering

Date:April 25, 2013
Very beautiful blouse, very flattering on any body type. I usually wear a small, I ordered for a small online and on arrival I wasn't disappointed. Fitted perfectly you can dress up or down with this blouse.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byPeriBlue
Location:Midsouth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:March 20, 2013
This is the first blouse I have purchased from the Limited AND online....worried it would not fit and was thrilled when it came...perfection. Just gorgeous on....I am quite busty and sometimes XL isn't large enough for the girls......but this is just beautiful, blousy....and classic. I am now looking for more blouses to purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted bybeekz7
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:March 20, 2013
I initially ordered this shirt in medium and because I'm pregnant, I exchanged it for a large. Love this shirt and the elastic at the waist. It's flattering on me as I enter the "awkward" phase of not quite fitting into maternity apparel. This shirt is classy with black pants for the office or black skinny jeans for going out. I'm excited to wear this shirt at the beginning of fall as well as I transition into "real" clothes again.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byVF12
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:February 13, 2013
Love this top. Very beautiful. I wore it to the office and I got so many compliments. The gold buckle really makes it pop.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byallit1903
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great blouse poor quality

Date:February 6, 2013
I loved the blouse and it fit great but on the first day of wearing it the cuff button loop broke. I now have to use a safety pin. Such a shame.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byWPapan
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SEXY!!!

Date:January 12, 2013
The material flows nicely and the gold clips are sexy either open collar or done all the way up. It turns heads!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byVIpn
Location:MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome

Date:January 3, 2013
Absolutely love this!! It looks classy and goes well with jeans and skirts!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted bylimitedtjsimm
Location:Fairfax, va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great top

Date:January 3, 2013
Great top to wear to work and could also be worn on a night out. Material is sheer so I wear a cami underneath.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byB0430
Location:U.S
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Prettier than the picture!

Date:December 30, 2012
This top is so much prettier in person. Runs true to size and can be worn with skinny pants or tucked into a higher waisted skirt or pant. Awesome top!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byCMK2
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great find!

Date:December 28, 2012
The picture does not do the top justice! This truly is a stylish top that can easily be dressed up or down. A must-have for the closet!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byNicoleMB
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

my fav LTD top

Date:December 16, 2012
I absolutely love this top, fits great, have gotten many compliments! it is def a great top to purchase, totally worth it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Posted byLimitedshopperonline
Location:Iowa City, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sophisticated & Classy

Date:December 13, 2012
This blouse looks perfectly posh and crisp with my high waisted black LTD skirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Pencil Skirt
4.8 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gold-Buckle Blouson Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality